Started New Journey As Parenthood

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago

Started new journey as parenthood

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Resources.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, God has given the power to produce children to every creature which has the dominance of its living being in this world. Of all the lives, women are the most powerful in this world who risk their lives to give birth to their children and along with the child, the mother can also be said to have a new birth in this world because she also risks her life to be with the child. Life starts again with a new birth.

1000308940.png

1720351272088.jpg1720351272000.jpg

I am proud of my wife and I am also happy that my wife has given birth to a child for whom I was expecting for 9 months. Well, every person wishes to have dominance in this world and get the happiness of having children in his life. This becomes a purpose in life and everyone runs after this purpose. My aim was also to become a father and 2 days ago I became a father.

1000308940.png

1720351272098.jpg1720353123937.jpg

There were a lot of complications when my wife had to face pregnancy. I am a healthcare provider, so I took very good care of my wife and was aware of every complication and also I made my wife use every preventive method so that she does not face any problem during delivery. Had to do. I want to tell all the Steemians that you all tell one person in your house to make a career in healthcare because life matters.

1000308940.png

1720351869306.jpg1720351869319.jpg

With the arrival of a child in the house, the heart of the child's grandparents becomes happy. Every person wishes to feed his grandchildren in his lap. When a child has his first day in this world, no one can know the happiness in the hearts of grandparents better than him. My parents were also happy because they had become grandparents and perhaps they were more happy than me.

1000308940.png

1720351272013.jpg1720351272025.jpg

I have not named my child yet. Soon my sister will name it Karan because in India the child is named by his paternal uncle. Right now my little one is 2 days old but still he is playing well with me. I hope you all would have been as happy to see this little life as I was. So friends, let's meet again tomorrow with a new day and a new energy.

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Congratulations bro, This is a very happy time for every parents. The feeling of this precious time cannot be expressed in words.May allah blessing your happiness. 🥰🥰

Hola apreciado amigo. Me uno a tu felicidad, te felicito y pido a Dios que bendiga tu familia y a ese maravilloso nuevo integrante de ella. Ser padre es uno de los mejores roles que Dios puede concederte así que esfuérzate siempre por dar lo mejor. Éxitos para ti

Congratulations on the arrival of your baby, being a parent is a trust and a child is a gift,...
Hope you and your wife @ pathanapsana are always happy... 😇

Congratulations bro,🎉🎉 this is a very happy time for every parent. The feeling of this precious time cannot be expressed in words. May Allah bless your wife and children. And may Allah bless you with happiness. 🥰

Loading...

First of all, I congratulate you very much that Allah Almighty has blessed you with such great happiness and we have made you the father of a son and it is a matter of great happiness and indeed you said that a mother gets only one life and when she give a birth to her children, she puts her life in danger and keeps her life in danger for nine months and this is the second birth of the mother. It is really a great thing and you have done well to take care of your wife so much that it shows how much you love her and you can also be happy to judge that you How happy are they on the birth of their son and are they not happy that when a good grandson or granddaughter is born, on the other hand, the grandmother's happiness is very high and they arehappy and they wish that He feed his children in his lap and spent his happiness with them and built a house with their hands. May Allah Ta'ala keep your happiness in the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44