You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2022 || My Nominations

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Thanks @jyoti-thelight mam for choose one of the great person from out community and on of my mentor on this platform. @lavanyalakshman is great author and he personally solving problem of many people. He I learned many and more from his article related whlale and dolpines and other as well as she supported me once in life that's I'm inspired from her and now I'm here. Since many times I didn't known about @lavnyalakshman he or she,,,,since 3 months I known @lavanyalakshman is she when my wife told me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Yes I like her writing and she making quality posts for the last five years in the Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81