"Contest| Mother’s Day | 2024"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Mother’s Day Celebration 🎉 -2024

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Untitled design.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, this is a blessing from Mother God. There has never been and will never be another character like a mother who sacrifices her life for her children. Mother comes in the form of God's love who loves her child the most in the world and everything else is meaningless in front of mother's love. There is no love in the world that can come in front of mother's love.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Mothers day celebration.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

When the first loving gaze of childhood looks at a newborn child, it is only the mother's gaze. The nature of mother's love is such that the first glance of love in childhood remains the same throughout the life. No matter how old the mother becomes or how old the child becomes, the mother's love remains the same and in this love there is no decision even of a mustard seed. Therefore, God's order is to look at your mother with love because the heaven created by me is also under the feet of your mother.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

Mothers day celebration (1).jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Actually, my plan was to do something big but my mother came to know about my plan, hence considering my financial condition, she refused to spend much but then my family members decided to celebrate. Said. Mom and dad's anniversary also came on this day, so we all cut the cake with the hands of mom and dad and celebrated well. Everyone was very happy and mom and dad were praying for all of us. This prayer from mom and dad will definitely help all of us in the future.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

1715694522266.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Actually, mom and dad are not lacking anything. We all celebrated very well and made my parents happy but I wanted to give a gift to my parents, so I gave a surprise gift to my parents. My mother likes fragrant perfumes very much, so I had gifted a fragrant perfume to my mother. Well, it was not very expensive and was not very cheap either. Gift has no value, it is priceless, that is why I am not mentioning any value of gift here.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

THANK YOU
ALL IMAGES ARE CREATED ON CANVA.COM BY @alfazmalek
I would like to invite in this contest @o1eh @irawandedy @waterjoe
CC : @deepak94

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

I like your post. We can never forget the sacrifices of our mother and father .what ever we are.today is because of them I wish you the best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment on my post . Definitely we are here because of only our parents and no one can compare them. We should always respect them and take care of them.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Loading...

Our mothers are truly the best and they deserve as many gifts as possible. They carry the pain of childbirth and training the child till he grows up, they are truly wonderful beings which we can not do without. Success and stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55