26 JANUARY - REPUBLIC DAY OF INDIA - FULLY DECORATED PVR MALL

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago
HAPPY REPUBLIC DAY TO ALL

independence-2687114_1920.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

  • Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. Friends, today 26th January i.e. Republic Day of India is celebrated. On this day the Constitution of India came into force. After 2 years, 11 months and 18 days of hard work, on 26 January 1950, the law of the country of India was made, which is called the Constitution of India. It is said that the dam of India is the largest and longest dam in the world. This concept of India gives man all kinds of freedom while staying within the ambit of the law.

1674744417111.jpg

  • This regulation came into force on 26 January 1950, so every year the citizens of India celebrate this day as Republic Day. On this day, flag ceremonies are held in the morning and there is a holiday in the office and school. Sweets are distributed after the flag ceremony. People decorate their home and office while doing job.

1674744388473.jpg1674744388463.jpg
  • Today was a holiday in my hospital, but I am a healthcare worker, so I don't enjoy it. Although we are given holidays, no one can compromise the health of the community. I thought I would take leave some other day and went on duty today. I went to the flag ceremony in the morning today, then came home and took a bath again.

1674748887720.jpg1674748887731.jpg
  • I was going to the hospital via the shopping mall. When I went to the shopping mall, the entry gate was decorated with saffron, and white and purple balloons . It seemed as if Indian flags were hoisted all over the mall.

1674749249323.jpg
  • When I was coming out from the exit gate, I saw a gate made of balloons which looked very beautiful. I took a photo of those balloons which I am sharing with you all. Then I left to go on duty. But really this mall was decorated so well that I wanted to stay more but due to lack of time, I could not spend my time there. And I had left to go on duty.

25% to @null


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great post on the celebration of Republic Day in India, and the importance of the Constitution of India. It's great to see that even though it's a holiday, you still went to work as a healthcare worker to ensure the community's health is taken care of. The decorations at the shopping mall sounded beautiful, and the photos shared added to the visual representation. @alfazmalek.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@damithudaya

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79