You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally

@fajrulakmal99, Hehehe You made me remember in my childhood once my mother chased me with a broomstick because I ran away from school because I was playing marbles and they went to my house and told him good friend to run, it has been said.

Without a doubt, childhood is a very beautiful time where we only think about playing and having fun, thank God our father always guided us on the right path.

I also played flying kites, although I didn't have much luck with it since most of them got tangled up in the power lines in my neighborhood.

A beautiful childhood that you had and that you remember as if it were yesterday.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

Sort:  

Terima kasih kawan atasan dukungan dan komentar yang menginspirasi masa kecil saya dan salam sukses untuk anda teman ku 🤝🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69