🔳 "Weekly Contest 02 || The Diary Game || Activities of the day with rain in the farm."

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
🇮🇳 Namaste India 🇮🇳

Friends, it was a pleasure to participate in such a contest again. I have participated in this type of contest earlier also, so I find it very easy to participate in this type of Diarygame contest. I would like to thank @m-fdo because of her, today I am again participating in this contest.

_The Diary Game  Share how you spent your day..jpg
Made by canva

Although we keep doing many activities during the day but never notice those activities so much, but photography always reminds us of those activities that we have done. I love doing photography and especially I love photography of flowers.

MORNING
1688872629879.jpg1688872629865.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning because today I had to go to work in the field. Rainy season is going on and that's why I have to work more in the field, so I got up early. After cleaning the teeth and taking a bath, had tea and breakfast and was ready to go to the field. Shortly my friend came to pick me up, so I went to the farm with my friend. A few drops of rain were dripping from the sky and everything had turned black. It seemed that it was going to rain heavily.

I started my work because I had to go home before it started raining. The water was also filled in the field, but I had to uproot the unnecessary vegetation on the sides so that there would be no part in the nutrition of my crop. I had not done much work but it had started raining and it was raining heavily, so I left to go home with my friend.

AFTERNOON
1688872591600.jpg1688872591585.jpg

When I was going home in the afternoon, I saw many beautiful flowers on the way. I took photos of those flowers because I love photography. These yellow-colored flowers had beauty in themselves. These flowers being yellow were being highlighted from a distance and I had seen these flowers from a distance. That's why I took photographs of these flowers and captured them in my memories.

EVENING
1688872755176.jpg

In the evening I went to the market with my friend. I like sweet food very much. Whenever we have lunch or dinner, we keep a small dish of some or the other sweets. Although sweet food is not good for health, but still you can eat a little. I bought 1 kg of sweets from a confectioner which cost INR. 500 and for the same price steem is about 33.53 STEEM.

1688872286600.jpg

It was raining in the market as well. Even in the evening, the clouds had turned dark in the market and these clouds had already brought rain, so I thought it better to reach home quickly. Due to the rain, there is a problem with electricity, so I had to have dinner quickly. In this way, my today was very well spent.

All Images clicked by @akb01 with my samsung galaxy M31

I support #burnsteem25 that's why I set beneficiary of @null for 25%

I would like to invite for this contest to @sanjanashukla @basil20 @fersonjase @jawad12345 @israrhassan

Weekly Contest 02 || The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day

THANK YOU

Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/10/2023

image.png

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @akb01
• Thank you for your diary post. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58