SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

Good day people of steemit today is another wonderful day in this community which I will be participating on the steemit engagement challenge season 19 week 3 money or peace.

ARE WE ALL SACRIFICING PEACE TO MAKE MONEY

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqreZDY8MAK5HAEsrJTUdaQYidAvgkXeTMAoft89GMTfRpDFYxYrJmvCw5Vm4n2XegsA2niDLT.jpeg

We usually sacrifice our peace to make money what I mean is that we sacrifice our peace in ways like having long time of work just to make money, we sacrifice our peace to make money because of financial situation and debt.

We sacrifice our peace to make money because of the things we need like clothes, our haircut or our hairdos, our cosmetics. We sacrifice our peace to make money to fulfill most of our needs.

WHICH IS WISER SPEND AND EARN OR SPEND AFTER EARNING AND SAVING

dollars-499481_640.jpgsource

As most of our parents will say he that do not work should not eat. So in my case I think spending after earning is more better because if you work for it and reach your certain amount or goal when using the money you will choose to use it wisely because you know what you have passed through just to earn little or more.

So spending after earning is more wiser than spending and earning. If you are a self employed personnel, this you run a little business for your self, if you earn less or little, before spending you will know what is your income and what are your losses.

money-2180330_640.jpgsource

But spending and earning is more like you having money, spending it, and replacing it back there will be no fat growth because your attention will be drawn to spending.

APART FROM MONEY WHAT BRINGS YOU PEACE AND HAPPINESS

As for me am still a teenager but in my own opinion, my family gives me joy, there are the one who have made me scale through the heights of school. Another thing that brings me joy and happiness is games I am a type that love playing games.

man-7813108_1280.webpsource

I love to play games like Dream league soccer, assassin creed bloodline on PES.
Games give me more Josy and the overall of all that make me more excited and joyful is football and basketball this two games have played spectacular roles in my life and also they bring me more joy when my Team always win and we are captained by @bonaventure24 he is a good captain.

Thank you for stopping by at my post thank-you and GOD bless you I will like to invite @joymm, @chiagoziee and @kuzboy to also come and take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, how are you? I understand that a teenager has many desires and emotions. You have said that you get a lot of joy from playing and at the same time your parents fulfill your every wish.I want to know from you which games you play are these games on mobile or physical I suggest you to play physical gaming if you play on mobile it is also good but mostly focus on physical So that you stay healthy۔

Loading...
 18 days ago 

Hello dear @ahmneska !

I appreciate your clever post about striking a balance between money and peace. Your advice on how to plan your money after earning it is really helpful. What methods for managing time do you use to balance gaming, family time and school? I appreciate you sharing and I hope you win the competition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44