The traditional game of the village in snake.

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Greetings to all
I am @ahanaf057
From Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum and Adab
Love and sincere greetings to all Steam users. My greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I know all of you are doing well this cold by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I will talk to you about the traditional snake game. Hope you all like it. Let's start below.
IMG_20230505_162459.jpg
The pictures you see above are pictures of snakes playing. It is a very old game. However, due to the touch of modernity, this game is not seen in rural areas. Snake game is a very nice post. I like to see this snake game. So I watched this game for many days. I live in Ter-Ania village of Jashai Hat, Mominpur Union No. 6, Parvatipur Police Station, Dinajpur District. So one day I went to Dinajpur Medical Hospital to see my grandfather.
IMG_20230505_163414.jpg
Because my grandfather is seriously ill. This medical hospital is located about 34 km from our house. So from our house to Ambari, it is a little closer. That's why I went to Ambari first. Then I went there and got on the bus and got down in front of the gate of the medical hospital. Then I went to see my grandfather in the neuro department on the 4th floor of the 2nd building of the medical hospital.
IMG_20230505_162523.jpg
Then I saw my grandfather and took my uncle outside the medical school to feed him rice. Then I went with my uncle to my parents' prayer hotel in front of the medical school. We went there and played chacha batija bhat. After eating we came outside the hotel and then I saw many people crowding in an empty space in front of the medical center. We also went there and saw two men playing snake.
IMG_20230505_164744.jpg
Then we also saw some snakes playing. Then I took some pictures. After a long time, it was very good to see the snake play. They earn their living by performing this snake show.
Finally I am ending my speech here by wishing everyone well. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post. Stay well everyone and see you again in the next post.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65