The Diary Game. 23 December 2023.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Greetings to all
I am @ahanaf057
From Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum and Adab

Love and sincere greetings to all Steam users. My greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I know you are all doing well this winter by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share my day with you all. Hope you all like it. Let's start below.

Morning

IMG_20231223_150043.jpg

good morning Today I woke up in the morning around 8:40. I woke up fresh. After getting fresh, I came to the room, wiped my face and went to the dining table to have breakfast. I went there and had breakfast and after eating came out. I came outside and saw that the sky looks very beautiful this morning. Then I took a picture of the sky. After taking the picture, I sat down and pressed the phone. Then it was 12:45 pm.

noon

IMG_20231223_150102.jpg

At noon I came home from the Tonger bank and went to the washroom to take a bath. I went to the washroom and took a shower and got dressed. Then I went to the table to eat lunch. I went there and had lunch. After eating I went out to my friend's place to enjoy the afternoon sun. Then we sat together in the sun and pressed the phone. I took a selfie instead.

afternoon

IMG_20231223_132252.jpg

IMG_20231223_132210.jpg

It was afternoon while I was sitting and I came home. I came home and had some food. After eating I came out again with bat and ball to play cricket. Then we started playing cricket. I took some pictures while playing cricket. Then it was evening to play.

evening

IMG_20231223_130013.jpg

IMG_20231223_124912.jpg

I came home in the evening. After coming home, I freshened up and went out to go to the market. Then I came out and went to the market in a van. I went to the market and went to the hotel for breakfast. Then I finished my breakfast and came home. After coming home, I went to the room and sat for a while and pressed the phone. After that, I had dinner with egg telani and potatoes. After eating I came to the room and slept.

Finally, wishing everyone well, I will end my speech here. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post. Stay well everyone and see you again in the next post.



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @ahanaf057
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

hello @ahanaf057 enjoyed reading about your day, The pictures capture the moments beautifully. It's wonderful to see how you make the most of each part of the day, from the morning sky to playing cricket in the afternoon. Wishing you continued joy and great moments ahead... 🌅

 5 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53