Bamboo fences made by people in rural areas

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Greetings to all
I am @ahanaf057
From Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum and Adab

Love and sincere greetings to all Steam users. My greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I know all of you are doing well this summer by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I will tell you something about bamboo fence. I hope you will like it. Let's start below.

Cover Photo
IMG_20230426_144402.jpg

The picture you see above is a fence made of bamboo. My house is in Ter-Ania village of Jashai Hat, Mominpur Union No. 6, Parvatipur Police Station, Dinajpur District. So I woke up one morning, freshened up and went to the neighboring village to see the land. As I went I saw two people sitting on a skull cutting bamboo and making bamboo clamps. After that I went home to see the land and when I came back to see the land I again stood near those two men. Then I asked them what to make with these bamboo clamps.

IMG_20230426_144434.jpg
IMG_20230426_144428.jpgIMG_20230426_144352.jpg

Then a man said that they would build a fence with bamboo clamps. Then I asked how to make it. Then the man said that first they collect bamboo shoots. Then they cut each small fence to the length they want. Then they cut a long sakuya or big nest to make the clamp. Then cut the small pieces of the bamboo and split the bamboo for the clamps. Then the clamps should be spread on the ground. Spread the konchi on it.

IMG_20230426_144358.jpgIMG_20230426_144343.jpg
IMG_20230426_144416.jpg

After that, when it is laid evenly, three clamps should be placed on it again. Then tie the clamps evenly with string or bowl. Then check again if the roots are equal. If the base is not equal, the ends of the pieces should be equalized and cut again. After that, when the fence is made, the fence should be erected and a stake should be placed so that the fence is level. This is how they make the fence. After that, I took a few pictures and went home.

Finally, wishing everyone well, I will end my speech here. Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my post. Stay well everyone and see you again in the next post.



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65