Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W1 - "Which is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

kids-1093758_1280.jpgpixabay

Greetings dear steemain friends. How are you all my friends? Hope you all are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. The Hindwhale community has come up with a very interesting theme in this new season engagement challenge and that is how important sports are alongside education. I think sports along with studies will make our child grow up happily. Anyway, let's start my contest

image.png


Children's childhood sports or education which is more important?


child-613199_1280.jpgpixabay

Both sports and education are more important in children's childhood. A child is like clay. Just as you make things of your mind out of clay, the child will become a person in the form of care. So education is the true form of man. If you can give a child a good education, that child will grow up for that education. If you surround a child with education all day long. Then that child will never pay attention to studies. That's because a person doesn't like to be focused on one. So my child has to teach me sports as well as studies. If you want to make your child learn through play then it will easily remember everything. A child's education from a young age does not enter the brain well. So the child should be taught to speak and study in a very soft and gentle manner. Besides that, the child should be allowed to play sports in the afternoon. Then both the mind and brain of that child will be good. Through sports we enjoy a different kind of joy and the mind is happy. So I will be forced to give my child time for sports as well as studies. So I think sports are important along with education.

image.png


Today's children are behind in studies and sports? If yes, explain why.


kid-1241817_1280.jpgpixabay

I think today's children are not behind in sports and studies. Now the school kindergarten is more. And in addition to education in the school kindergarten, sir mem provides sports opportunities. And every year, they organize annual competitions. Through which the interest in sports increases and according to the competition rules, the prizes are given to the fast second third. Every child is getting good academic results as well as being eligible to prepare for sports. Everyone's responsibility towards children is increasing in our society and every child is finding education and sports very interesting. I have also seen that some children pay less attention to studies, while on the other hand, they pay more attention to sports. Some children make their parents happy by getting good results. A child has made his parents happy by becoming first in sports. A parent's biggest dream is to keep their son or daughter happy. But I think our society is improving. And children are bringing happiness and improvement in education as well as sports.

image.png


Is online education useful for your children?


ecommerce-3082813_1280.jpgpixabay

Online education is very useful for my children. I myself work online so I say online work is an honest work. And through online work we can fulfill our small needs very easily. Which may not be possible in any other work. Online work is a wonderful thing and no doubt we can find new income from home. Online work is very important for every person not just me. And through online work we can be saved from small dangers. By doing online work for six to seven hours we can manage our family. So online work is very important for me and my child. I still haven't explained the online because my child is small. But when she grows up inshallah I will teach my daughter online. And complete good education.

image.png


How does online education affect your children's mental and physical health?


One such job in online education is mental pressure is light but no physical pressure. I have been working on steemit platform since 2 years. I got a lot of support and earned money by working on steemit platform. And I was able to fulfill the minor needs of my family. My husband works freelancing along with his job. My husband earns a lot of money from home.This is why I give more importance to online.And these jobs are rarely physically stressful. Extracurricular activities are often difficult which will cause my children emotional and physical distress. So I will inculcate the concept of online in my child from a young age. I have my husband with him and he understands the way of online work more than me. Although there is mental stress in online work, no physical pain is affected. Moreover,online tasks can be learned very easily. And online jobs are very interesting.Our concept grows through online work. be able to do every job perfectly. And online work is important for good work.

image.png


Invited for friend


@lirvic
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@damithudayac
@chant
@harferri
@ridwant
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn Hindwhale community
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Aunque no es muy común que proyecten el deporte desde la vertiente educativa, la realidad es que esta actividad sí lo es porque, los deportes tienen la facultad de enseñarnos hábitos disciplinarios e incluso, fomentamos roles sociales que emanan responsabilidad por ello, no debemos excluir el deporte de la educación.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81