Contest | "Think out of the box"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hello dear steemians! I hope all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with guys about topic Think out of the box. First i thanks to @manisha.jain9 for this beautiful contest. I invite my friemds for this contest. @raoabi, @waqarzakaa and @fawadaslam. Let's start start wasting our time.

Suppose the next morning you wake up and see that you have become a tiny being, around 1 inch tall. Explain how you will feel, and what exciting things you would do. Try thinking out of the box and make your content more exciting.

In the event that I awakened and found myself only 1 inch tall, I figure my most memorable response would be a blend of shock and interest. Well, envision seeing the world from such a minuscule viewpoint! It would resemble being in an entirely different universe.

Priorities straight, I would likely investigate my environmental factors. Well, everything would appear to be so unique from down there. I'd be entranced by the subtleties of regular articles that I used to underestimate. Simply consider it, a pencil would unexpectedly turn into a transcending high rise, and a solitary drop of water would feel like a huge sea.

flat-isometric-idea-research-concept_126523-1700.jpg
SOURCE

I would exploit my recently discovered size to continue a few legendary undertakings. I'd very much want to investigate places that were already unavailable to me. Perhaps I could slip into a historical center and wonder about the mind boggling subtleties of the work of art very close. Or on the other hand maybe I could wander into the profundities of a nursery and find an entire universe of small animals and plants that I never knew existed.

One thing I would do is discover some individual minuscule creatures to become a close acquaintence with. I can barely comprehend the astonishing companionships I could frame with bugs like subterranean insects or honey bees. We could continue trying missions together, exploring through the grass and investigating stowed away corners of the world. Who knows, perhaps I'd try and turn into their privileged chief and we'd set out on legendary missions to save the small scale world.

Obviously, being minuscule would likewise accompany its difficulties. I'd must watch out for hunters like bugs and birds, and I'd need to track down imaginative ways of exploring the snags that were once inconsequential to me. However, hello, that is all important for the fervor,

What's more, we should not disregard the astonishing photograph open doors! I'd snap a few fantastic shots according to my small viewpoint. Envision catching the world from the perspective of a little globe-trotter. It would resemble making a totally different type of photography.

Generally speaking, I think the experience of being small would be both exciting and enlightening. It would give me a new appreciation for the marvels of the world and a feeling of honest miracle. In this way, assuming that I at any point awaken one day and find myself only 1 inch tall, you can wager I'll embrace the experience with great enthusiasm.

THANKYOU FOR YOUR READING AND PLEASE REVIEW YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66