"Weekly Contest 02 || The Diary Game || My Activities of the Day 9 July 2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my Diary Game. Hopefully you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in the weekly contest2 of Diary Game which is organized by @m-fdo in the Hindwhale Community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


IMG_20230710_134330.jpg


So friends that day I got up early in the morning as usual. After getting up I made my ablution quickly and went towards the mosque for Fajar prayer. After praying Fajar prayer I recited the few verses of Holy Quran in the mosque. After this I went towards the road in my village for a walk. Yesterday the weather was cool and cloudy as you can see in the picture below. After looking at the clouds, I realized it was about to rain.


IMG_20230710_134932.jpg


After this I came back home and used mobile phone in scrolling social media and the Steemit. After sometime I went for a bath. After taking shower and brushing my teeth, my mother called me for breakfast. I took breakfast made by my mother's hand. After taking my breakfast I went towards my cousin's house.

After that I went to my cousin's house because I was going to drop him off in the city. So he was busy in his house making preparations for his journey and in this he took a long time. After that when he got ready we left for the city on our motorbikes around one o'clock. Almost after thirty minutes we reached the Depalpur City. When we reached the city, the first thing we did was brake the bike in front of a biryani shop as we were very hungry.


IMG_20230710_142802.jpg

Price of 2 Plates of Biryani

RupeesCurrency
340 RSRupees
6.84 SteemSteem

After this I left my cousin on the bus station because he has to go to Lahore to take his university classes after this I went towards the general store to buy some products for my pharmacy. As you can see in the pictures below. I have bought different things such as soaps, diapers, creams etc. The prices of these products was RS 10480 and 211. 11 Steem.

IMG_20230710_144620.jpg

IMG_20230709_161556.jpgIMG_20230709_161454.jpg

After buying these products I went towards the the Niazi Honda Work Shop for checking of my motorcycle. There was some problems in the wheels of my bike and the chain of its tyres. So I checked my motorcycle and the mechanic fixed all its problems.


IMG_20230710_151027.jpg


After doing all my tasks i went back home in the evening. I reached home in the evening at 5 PM. At that time I was feeling tired and decided to take a rest and then I fall asleep for about 2 hours. So I woke up again at 7 o'clock in the evening. After waking up I took a bath again. And then I went outside my home for spending sometime. There is drank a Sprite cold drinks which was about 100RS and 2 Steem.


IMG_20230710_164430.jpg


Note All these pictures are taken from my mobile phone vivo v20.


After this I came back home and my dinner was ready. I took my dinner and spend sometime with my family and then I fell asleep about 9:30 Pm in the night.


So friends that was my diary of the day and my entry in this amazing contest which is about diary game. I hope that you will like it and now I want to invite my friends @rezvan, @sahmie, and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest.


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank you Everyone


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
Club#club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
GPT-2
Bot Free
300+ Words

Thanks for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Indeed you had a great day and I hope that the mechanic did dix your bike well

 last year 

Thank you so much for commenting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58