I'm true steemian on steemit.

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @alfazmalek in this Hindwhale Community. The topic of this contest is about "I'm a true Steemian on Steemit". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Your paragraph text_20240902_133757_0000.png

Created with Canva


How did you join Steemit, when did you do it and why?

Back in 2021, when I was in my college, I used to listen that some of my classmates are working on a platform where they share their pictures in the form of diary games and earn money. Also I listened that, they are earning money through sharing content about Cryptocurrencies on Steemit. That thing has forced me to learn about that platform from my friends. So one day, one of my friends name steemdoctor1 was sitting near me and we started discussion about Steemit platform.


Screenshot_20240902_150104.jpg

joining date


After listening many positive things about Steemit platform, I asked him that I want to become a part of that amazing platform. Then in November 2021, I signed up Steemit platform with the username abdullahw2. After joining, I have completed achievements till achievement 4 and then started working on it in sharing content related to photography, cryptocurrency and diary games etc. Now I have my first dolphin and 72 reputation and moving forward to achieve more.

What has changed in your life after joining Steemit?

After joining Steemit, many things have been changed for me as I have reduced my activities of scrolling other social media platforms including the TikTok, Instagram and Facebook etc. This is because, before joining Steemit, I used to spend most of time in using these social media platforms in watching videos. But now, I'm investing most of my time on Steemit in creating different types of contents and earning reward in the form of Steem tokens. Also, I think Steemit is a platform which provides us both earning and learning.


IMG_20240902_150327.jpg

Freepik


As we know, on Steemit, the people are belongs to different regions of the world like Venezuela, Bangladesh, India and Nigeria etc who share their daily routines and knowledge with us. So by reading their posts, my knowledge have been increased about different cultures and traditions of country. Furthermore, the Steemit has helped me financially as we get rewards in the form of Steem tokens, TRX snd SBD which can be converted into our native currencies.

What new steps will you take to strengthen your relationship with Steemit? (such as power-ups, increasing engagement , invite new friends or upgrade club status)

Yes, all these steps including the, regular power ups, engaging with fellow Steemians through comments, inviting new friends and maintaining a club status are very crucial to strengthen your relationship with Steemit. By doing all these things, we can show our sincerity, love and enthusiasm to the Steemit platform as all these things can make us more strong on Steemit. If we power up regularly, our clubs remain maintain, we get more rewards both in the form of liquid Steems and in the form of SP steem power.


IMG_20240902_150532.jpg

Freepik


When we do power up, our liquid steems are converted into steem power which increase our ranks like dolphin, double dolphin and many more. Also with high sp we can get opportunities as we can become curator, moderator and admin of our own community. In this regard, I'm following all these steps to make my relationship more strong with Steemit. I do power up every week, engage with others through comments and maintaining a club status at least club5050.

What goal do you have on Steemit and what will you do to achieve this goal?

Since my arrival on Steemit, I have set different type of goals and now I'm working hard to achieve them. Some of them have already achieved as in the start of that year, I have achieved my first dolphin and now I'm very near to achieve second one. The second goal was achieving highest reputation of my account more than 70+ and now you can see I'm close to achieve 73 reputation. So in the upcoming years, my next goals are to achieve 4X Dolph and 75 reputation. The following steps I'm taking to achieve these goals:

  • I'm working with great enthusiasm and creating quality content regularly, posting diaries, taking a part in engagement challenges and sharing posts about crypto.

  • I'm following all the rules and regulations set by the Steemit team like plagiarism free articles, no account forming, quality content which is free from AI.

  • I'm engaging with fellow Steemians through commenting and upvoting their articles. Also I encourage new users while reviewing their posts.

  • I'm fulfilling my responsibilities as a moderator in two successful communities, Steem For Pakistan and Hot News community.

  • I'm organizing contests related to different topics to provide more opportunities to the Steemians to share their knowledge by participating in them.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends, that was my entry about that topic and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @m-fdo, @jiya99 and @sarahisham to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear @karianaporras for your love and support 😊💕

Loading...

Nice post @abdullahw2, I'm glad that you were able to pay attention to your classmates talking about steemit when you were in college and you decided to make a bold step by joining the platform in 2021, that was a great and the best decision you made instead of going on other social media platforms like TikTok, Facebook, Instagram etc to watch videos and then waste your data and time.

It was good that you Learnt about steemit and you started investing your time in something rewarding, now look at where you are today on the platform.
I wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33