"HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by @abdullahw2

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here going to power up my Steem tokens and also participating in this power up contest which is organized by @jyoti-thelight in this Hindwhale Community. So let's start without any more delay of time.


photo-1494178270175-e96de2971df9.jpeg

Unsplash


My Powering Up Process

  • Step 1: In the first step of my powering up process I have opened my Steemit wallet and you can see I have 57.186 Steem which I want to power up.

IMG_20230827_114635.jpg


  • Step 2: In the second step I have clicked on the power up button to power up my liquid steems to increased my steem power.

IMG_20230827_114659.jpg


  • Step 3: In the third step I have put amount of liquid steems which I want to power up and converted them into Steem power and then press the power up button.

IMG_20230827_114745.jpg


  • Step 4: In the fourth step I have confirmed my transaction of powering up process and the clicked on the ok option.

IMG_20230827_114815.jpg


  • Step 5: In the final step you can see I have successfully powered up my liquid steems and increased my steem power up to 1579.12 Steem.

IMG_20230827_114942.jpg


Benefits Of Power Up

Friends if you are a regular Steemit user then you should know the benefits of growing your Steem power. Yes the steem power puts many positive impacts on our reputation and our overall influence on the Steemit platform. As our Steem power increase the value of upvotes of our account also increase thus we can do a healthy engagement between our Steemian friends by upvoting their posts. As your Steem power increase it also increase the chances of getting an important responsibility on the Steemit platform such as community curator, moderator and many others.


I'm inviting @isha-rehman @faridi1 and @jakaria123 to take a part in this amazing contest.


Writer @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @abdullahw2
• Thank you for your power-up with us. I'm sure you will have many more and will never stop.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83