"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 07 || by @abdullahw2".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @pea07 in the Hindwhale Community. The topic of this contest is "The best post I read this week." Let's start the task.


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9w1CeiBJ61PK2LW8prte9ExNNxXZhJ6KuNMpbeC65cqVDrfp5oSSGzmjSHLLUpxehPFfGFimjUXbfVCE99MFpufX8r2XpCn.png

Taken from Contest's post


Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week

Well! Friends as we all know that currently we are in the week 4th of engagement challenges of season 14th and every is trying their best to selected as a winner at the end of weekly challenge. So as usual I'm also increasing my engagement with my fellow Steemians by commenting on their posts. So during this I have read very interesting and well written articles of different users but among all of them I think that post is the best post of the week. You can read from the link below.


7NqGr5y7HSV19FVTGeUZefh4vVjAuEPNwiaZXzDN5HbBKrKv1BotGjpgKuvRKtg9d6VLDuUKKYaZfSqSe6ViAyG99Zg5Xu6N9LTbbsiUxxLhgSajZKhbkwcGYDPQa32hFr7ogG4zSZEr3GeqaT2WPeX2Fa9BKtQx7ah2eiUj8rpiXEuwZHzkLQ3Y83oTts8ecCnvCUPRv7tyq8bQmCj8.png

Post link


Actually that post is about fashions and our comfort. As you know there is a huge comfort while adopting new fashions and in this post the user has told us about the importance of comfort while adopting new fashions. After reading this post I found it very interesting and wanted to share it with all of you. The author of this post is @sualeha who is belongs to my own country pakistan.

Write about the author of this post and reasons for selecting this post?

The author of this post is @sualeha who is a very hardworking Steemian and working on Steemit Since a very long time. She is a very interesting and quality content creators and considered as a high reputed Steemians with the reputation of 73. Always I have saw her working hard and increasing her engagement with other Steemians by commenting on their posts and that is why she has won many of engagement challenges.

The reasons for selecting this post are clear as it a very interesting and a quality content. She has nicely covered the whole topic and shared her thoughts with us about the fashions and we can look more fashionable by adopting latest fashions. I sure that you will also enjoy reading that article.

What did you learn from this post?

Yes I have learned a lot of positive things after reading this post regarding fashions and mental peace. Some of these points are discussed below.

  • From this post I have learned that we should always buy those outfits which are according to our taste i.e fit or easily affordable for us.

  • I have learned that we should always prioritize comfort over fashions because nothing important than the mental peace and comfort.

  • Fro this post I have got the reviews about the famous clothing brands of Pakistan like like j. Dot, khaadi and gul Ahmed etc.

Would you recommend this Post to other readers? Why or why not ?

Of course yes I will recommend this to other readers. As we all know that the fashions are very important in our lives and there is a huge connection between the fashions and comfort and by reading this post you will understand that why we should prioritize comfort over fashions. More ever after reading this post you will get an overview of seasonal fashions and about the fashions for any specific traditional event. So due to all these reasons I would like to recommend Everyone to read this beautiful article.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @neelofar and @isfatema to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @abdullahw2, you have selected a nice post from @suleha because she always suggests nice shopping ideas on various topics. My best wishes for this contest!
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your kind evaluation 😊

 8 months ago 

Hello dear brother .I enjoyed reading your post about @sualeha. You selected a best post to write about . She prioritizing comfort over trends.By reading the post I get ideas to choose outfits wisely.I like your recommendation of this valuable post .Well done. Have a lots of success

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear sis for your lovely comment 😊

 8 months ago 

My pleasure

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @enamul17


 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @enamul17 bhai for your love and support 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43