"Contest || The Anger Challenge"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @aviral123 in the Hindwhale Community. The topic of this contest is "The Anger Challenge". So let's start the task.


people-7375645_1280.png

Pixabay


When you are angry, what do you do?

Friends as we know that the anger is the feelings of displeasure and annoying. The anger is not a good thing because sometimes when we are angry we lose control on ourselves and may do some nasty things To the person who made us angry. I still remembered that time when I had some Anger issues and my mood swung over very little things which made me angry. At this I used to do different kinds of acts whenever I wasn't in a good mood.

So it all depends upon the type of anger And it also depends on what I'm angry about. When I got really angry I used yell at people because sometimes I lost the control over myself. Sometimes I used to fight with the people of my age whenever I was in angry mood. But I'm matured and I try to stay calm when any bad thing happens with me and the which make me angry.

What causes you to become angry?

Yes indeed there are many things which made me angry and changes the state of my mind. But whenever someone disturb me and my thoughts and do any unacceptable act with me that things make me angry. That are the main reason behind the change in my mental state and making me angry. More ever when my siblings don't listen to me and don't do the things which I wanted from them it makes me angry.


street-art-977790_1280.jpg

Pixabay


In addition I'm totally against the noise and whenever someone made any noise which is annoying for me I become angry. And my senses urge me to beat the noise maker and make him shut. The most interesting thing which make me angry is my appetite. Yes you may can't believe when I feel hungry and there is sometime in making food for me, it changes my mood quickly and make me angry.

Do you have a quick temper or is it under your control?

Friends to be honest I have a quick temper but it is under my control. I get Angry over very little things but I have a control over it. But mostly I try to stay calm, positive and in happy mood and try to ignore that things which make me angry. This is because I think that the anger leads towards destruction through fight and disputes. It is true that when we talk to other in angry mood, mostly he will also talk to us in the same manner which cause disputes. Due to this I try to stay calm.

Anger is our friend or enemy enemy? State your ideas.

lover-1822498_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Friends according to me the anger is not our friend and it can never be friend. And I consider it the worst enemy. This is because the friend is a person who shows us the right path and stop us from bad things so when we are in angry mood we may do many unusual acts. We may take that type of Steps which may harm others and put them in danger. So due to seeing all these things I consider the anger our worst enemy.

Please offer advice on how to manage our anger?

Yes the anger management Is very compulsory and we can do many things to control our emotions and change the mental state of mind. My religion Islam has taught us how to manage our anger. So according to Islam the following steps we can take to control Anger.

  • In Islam when you are angry, if you are standing then sit down and breathe deeply.

  • Drink water as much as you can and try to stay calm.

  • Seek the refuge of Allah Almighty and try to go mosque for prayer.

  • More ever send darood sharif to the Holy prophet Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) thus your will disappear.


Friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @m-fdo and @aaru to take a part in this amazing contest.


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I agree with you

the anger is not our friend and it can never be friend. And I consider it the worst enemy. This is because the friend is a person who shows us the right path

We should consider anger as our biggest enemy.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for giving your precious time to my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32