"Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game(31-10-2023) || "It was an enlightening day."

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Greetings to all. how are you I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Time flies like a river today I'm here to share with you my new daily activities. Today I'm sharing my day's activities on the weekly competition 12 organized by @m-fdo in the Hindwhale community. I am here to participate in this weekly diary game contest @dolabiswas @sur-riti @sanjanashukla invite you

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

It was an enlightening day

breakfast

I woke up in the morning, got fresh, sat for a while, thought about what to do for the whole day and fixed a schedule. Now I sat down to study and after reading for a few hours my friend came to the room and asked me whether I should go to the library or not. I will go to the library so I skipped reading and took a shower and had rice for breakfast because I won't come in the afternoon I have classes and it will be night before I return. I ate, took a book pen in my bag, called my friend and left for the library. We took auto and went to library.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Black wash and dust along with tar are the source of the smell

Today, the smoke and dust from the machines processing the road repair equipment next to the library are blowing towards our library. Along with a foul smell of burning plastic. We complained yesterday to the Department of Environment that no action has been taken to remove these works from the city.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I saw the news paper like everyday that the three day blockade called by the opposition has started from today. The country is in a bit of chaos. Now let's focus on reading. I read till noon, today our place of prayer is dirty with smoke and ash from this machine. So we prayed in a small place in the room. Now I have something to eat. I bought bread and tea from the tea shop.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I got busy studying again and thus we ended the library time. Now I have to go to my class, I offered Asr prayer from the mosque on the side of the road and went to class. And within a short time I left the class with the trainer's permission. I came home freshened up and had my lunch in time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I climbed a little on the roof, there were many trees in a plot next to my house, they were all cut down today, I feel sad when such greenery is destroyed, I brought it, now I rested a little.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the evening I turned on the PC but my PC was showing some problem so I fixed it with the help of YouTube. I participated in the season 13 third week engagement challenge. I read some of the other posts and upvoted and commented. After a light dinner I went to sleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

What I learned today:

Today I learned a lot, from the pages of my book, from magazines, I read some books from the library, in the evening I solved my PC problem by learning from YouTube. I am saying goodbye to Allah Hafez today.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your great support.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib, thanks for inviting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28