HWC Contest #25 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 18 by @abdul-rakib".

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
Greetings to all,

Made of Canva

Hope you are all well? Today I am going to power up the Hindwhale community by participating in the power up contest. I power up to increase my steam power and increase my wallet power. I always try to publish my own writing and follow all rules.

HWC Contest #25 organized by Hindwhale community admin @jyoti-thelight.

I am going to power up my max steam for the first time which is 120 steam.
Below I will try to show step by step.

First step

Screenshot 2023-09-06 092336.png

I entered my wallet and for power up I have 141.607 steem in my wallet I will power up 120 steem from here I click on power up.

Step Two

In the next step I mentioned 120 STEEM amount.

Step Three

I used my private key to complete the power up action. My download is complete.

After 120 STEAM power up I have 443.834 STEAM in my STEAM wallet.

The importance of power up

I have joined this platform for a very short time and have been working honestly. I am slowly becoming this platform, learning a lot and learning new things. I am trustworthy and working hard to increase the power of my account. And one means of increasing this power is power up which I do regularly. There is no power up option to increase my reputation.

By power up I will become credible and can be nominated for awards which will make me interested in working on this platform.

I would like to invite @sanjanashukla @izzatulmaula @dolabiswas to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Thank you

@abdul-rakib

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Nice you have a knowledge about power up and you describes it very good...thankyou mentioning mehh success in challenge 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your Valuable comment.

Loading...
Loading...
 11 months ago 

That's a good amount of Steem which will help strengthen your wallet and voting power. Keep it up and Steem on 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74