Diary Game (25-05-2024) || "Revision is going on in the studies and will give a fast return routine."

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum friends, I woke up at 8.30 in the morning, took bath and went to the dining room to have breakfast. Breakfast was the familiar dish of bachelor mess life, rice dal alur bharta. After eating, I came to the room, changed my clothes and went out to the library. I reached the library and studied for 2 hours.

Raihan told me that my brother is sleeping and let's have a cup of tea from Jhantu uncle's shop. I also went out with him and first went to the tubewell and splashed water on my face and washed my face. I sweat under the fan in the heat. We ordered tea and stood there drinking tea. After tea we came back to the library.

Senior brother Toasin is sitting in front of me but the relationship is like friendship. Discussed some issues of teacher registration with brother. One applied outside his subject and passed but at the final stage he loses the admissibility of this result because he does not have a certificate in the subject in which he passed. The brother advised him to rectify the mistake by petition. We concentrated on our studies again and continued studying till noon.

I took a break again and went to the adjacent room allotted for children to talk on the mobile and talked for a while. The environment of this room looks very nice to me but as it is for children we don't have study rules in this room. I finished today's library activities by reading newspaper.

I left the library at 3 pm when the sun was burning hot outside. I couldn't find any auto rickshaw so I walked to the station and took the auto home. I took a bath in the morning but had to take a bath again, I was drenched in sweat. I had a cold lunch today. I have no rest now. I slept for a while and later got up and started working on Steemit. In the evening I freshened up and studied for some time. Allah Hafez is ending today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67