Diary Game (21-05-2024) || "The main purpose of the small work was education."

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, today I am coming to you with the story of my day. Today I am going to share with you the moments from breakfast to bedtime. I woke up in the morning and took a shower. Today I will go to the library so I took a shower at once. I finished my breakfast and left for the library with my bag. I have to take an autorickshaw from Suihari to the library today it took quite a while to get an auto because this time I didn't get an empty auto while going to school. Finally got an auto and reached the library.

I went and continued studying till 12 o'clock. Needing a break I went to my friend's pass and chatted with him for some time and got to know about his studies. He has Petrobangla and another ministry first class job exam coming up and he is studying accordingly. I chatted with him for 30 minutes and again came to my place and started studying.

In the afternoon some electricians came to the library for some electrical work and the loud noise of the drill machine was disturbing the study. I closed the book and came to the newspaper table and read the newspaper for some time. An international news from yesterday shocked me the death of Iranian President Raisi in a helicopter crash which was the headline of every newspaper today.

I left the library and walked through the station to Lily's intersection. At the station, passengers are waiting for the Dhaka-bound Panchagarh Express and more passengers are coming, some are crowding the ticket counter. I walk forward observing everything. I took an autorickshaw and reached Suihari again.

I have to market for 6 days today was the third day I went to the vegetable shop bought a gourd and 1 egg and came home

Came home fresh, had lunch and took a nap which I woke up in the evening. After freshening up I went to Suihari in the evening and as an evening snack I went to the fruit shop and ate some pieces of papaya. Yesterday papaya was sweet or today's papaya was sweet.

By the time I got home, the first semi-final match of IPL had started between Kolkata vs Hyderabad. I was watching games and doing math on my PC. In the end Kolkata won and got the ticket for the final. Allah Hafez is ending today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35