Diary Game (18-06-2024) || "A rainy day activity."

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, today, the day after Eid, it has rained a lot and stormed all night. Loadshedding from 1 am Everyone in the neighborhood is very worried because everyone has sacrificial meat in the refrigerator and the meat may spoil due to lack of electricity. I woke up in the morning and went to our pond with an umbrella and was observing whether the fish in the pond had hatched or not.

Rain speed is increasing and heavy showers are likely today. I came home quickly because it was thundering. I came home and found that our breakfast was not ready yet. I brushed and freshened up and looked at the mobile and saw that the percentage of charge was very low. I entered the cow farm with mobile and started cleaning. It took about 1 hour to clean cow dung alone.

Breakfast this morning was Semai. I can't eat too much sweets though so I ate a small amount and kept the rest and was chatting with the rest of the family. I enjoy spending time talking with family members. In the middle of the story, my elder brother called me and told me that he bought some fishes, a pond near his office had sunk and fishes came out of that pond and local people were catching them and selling them. My brother bought some fishes and asked me to bring them.


Desi fish is very tasty and rich in vitamins

I went out on my bike in the rain to fetch the fish and saw a fishing festival going on there. Every man has a fishing net and other tools in his hand. I left my mobile phone in the rain for fear of getting wet, so I could not take pictures. I hurried home with the fish bought by my brother. There are 3 kg of tengra fish and 3 kg of puti fish. When the fish is brought home, the mother and sisters work together to cut the fish.

herd of pigs

After 12 noon the rain stopped I went outside the house first I went to our pond to see if our pond is ok no fish came out. Suddenly I saw a herd of pigs on the road, a group of 4 people were bringing the pigs to feed in the field, especially they were looking for nuts that had fallen in the almond field. This pig herd will be around 200.

In the afternoon, take the goats to feed the grass in the field.

After having lunch, I took our home goats out to the field to graze and we took them to where there is a lot of grass in our corn field. If you keep goats here, you have to live with them because there are foxes in the nearby forest and they eat the goats. As a result, I fed the goats grass from there for about 2 hours. In the afternoon I returned home with the goat. At night it is raining again my mobile is off because it is not charging so I went to the market to charge my mobile and returned home at night after charging my mobile. Ending today as Allah Hafez.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

ওয়ালাইকুমুস সালাম।

বৃষ্টি সবসময় আনন্দ বয়ে আনে না।মাঝে মাঝে বৃষ্টি মানুষের হতাশা এবং সর্বনাশের কারণ হয়েও আসে।আপনাদের দিকে ভারি বৃষ্টির কারণে অনেকের অনেক ক্ষতি হয়েছে (পুকুরের মাছ ভেসে গিয়ে),তাদের সমবেদনা জানাই।
তবে আপনার ভায়ের ক্রয় করা মাছগুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো।আমাদের স্থানীয় মানুষ এই মাছকে "ট্যাংরা"মাছ নামে জানে।মাছগুলো অনেক স্বাদ।
যাই হোক,সবমিলিয়ে দুর্দান্ত একটি দিনলিপি শেয়ার করেছেন। কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক ব্রো।

 3 months ago 

আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ । হুম মাছ চাষীদের জন্য হঠাত এই বন্যা ক্ষতির সম্মুখীন করেছে।

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest // Wk-07 // Let's learn and teach, expand the scope of knowledge.),👉CONTEST ALART: What do you know about work ethics?, 👉Contest || Week-3 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉📢📢 Contest: Safety First in the Workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57