Diary Game (18-05-2024) || "My typical day's activities"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are all well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am here to share my new day diary. Today's diary blog is about what I spent a large part of the day studying in the library and what other things I did.

I woke up in the morning and took a shower, now my body feels fresh. I went to the dining room for breakfast and came to the room with the breakfast chickpeas and finished the breakfast. I left for the library with the book in my bag.

I reached the library and saw many readers after the publication of teacher registration results, the number of readers in the library increased. I sat under a fan and continued my studies till noon. I braked for 15 minutes.

I went at 2 o'clock and sat at the newspaper table and read the news of the country and abroad. I am disappointed to read the news about Bangladesh's irregularity, corruption and intense heat.

When I left the library it was 3 o'clock and I was very hungry. I was crossing the over bridge of the station on foot. I stood and took a picture.

I walked, Auto Bahadur Bazar came and took an auto rickshaw for home. The road was quite empty. The season of mango litchi has not started yet but some early varieties of litchi are coming in the market but there are zero buyers.

I came home fresh and had lunch and today's lunch menu was chicken desi booter dal patal fry and salad. I lay down for some time after eating to rest.

Today was a high voltage Indian Premier League match between Bengaluru vs Chennai. It was a tough equation for Bangalore going into the semi-finals and they batted first with a big target and ended up winning the match to seal the semi-finals. I watched this whole game sitting on my computer. Allah Hafez is ending today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

দিনাজপুরের বড় মাঠে অবস্থিত পাবলিক লাইব্রেরীতে আমার কখনো যাওয়া হয়নি। আপনার ছবিগুলো দেখে আমার প্রায়ই মনে হয় একবার লাইব্রেরী থেকে ঘুরে আসা উচিত। আসলে সেখানে যাওয়ার সময় হয়ে ওঠে না। আপনি খুবই চমৎকার ভাবে কৃষ্ণচূড়া গাছের ছবিটি তুলেছেন। এই কড়া রোদে ফুলগুলো জ্বলজ্বল করছে। আপনি দারুন একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন এবং আমি আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই কেননা আপনি প্রপারলি টুইটারে আপনার পোস্টটি প্রমোশন করেছেন ।

 3 months ago 

আপনি সপ্তাহের ৫ দিনের শনি থেকে বুধবারের সকাল ৯ টা থেকে বিকাল ৪ টা পর্যন্ত যেকোন সময়ে আসতে পারেন। হ্যাঁ গত কয়েকদিন আগে ফুল অনেক ছিল যা ঝড়ে পড়েছে আবার নতুন ফুলের জন্য অনেক কলি আছে অল্প কয়েকদিনে লাল হয়ে যাবে পুরো গাছ। স্টেশনের ওভার ব্রিজ থেকে ভালো ভিউ পাওয়া যায়।
আপনা্দের মাধ্যমে সঠিক নিয়মগুলো শিখছি প্রতিনিয়ত। আপনার মূল্যবান প্রদর্শনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 3 months ago 

Thanks @pea07 for your valuable encouraging support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37