Diary Game (09-06-2024) || "Farming is a joy but hard work for me."

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

hard work in agriculture

Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am also well and having a lot of busy time with agricultural work. Today I am going to share with you the diary blog with my daily diary with agriculture.

Woke up in the morning my nephew called my niece and woke up in the morning and spent some time with them. Being a farm house, we have a lot of Haas chickens in our house, they provide us with not only meat but also eggs. In the morning they were taken out of the house and given food. Going there, nephew and niece were giving more food there.

In our present field the crop is only nuts and we are working daily with laborers and ourselves to bring them home. Today the weather is quite cloudy which slows down our work as the nuts need sunshine to dry. I went to the field and the workers were picking nuts and I spent some time chatting with them.

When I came home, I saw that my younger brother next door had brought a harvester to harvest the paddy of his field. Without this technology, agriculture would have become more difficult during the current labor crisis. In this machine, threshing and threshing of paddy and wheat are done simultaneously and it takes less time and money as compared to laborers.

I came to Bar and entered the cow farm ahead of Eid al-Adha and on the occasion of this Eid some cows are fattened in our farm which we will take to the market to sell when this nut job is done. After feeding and bathing the cows, I myself took a bath and freshened up. There is no opportunity to rest after lunch and have to go to the field again.

In the afternoon our task was to collect the dried nuts for the last two days and cover them with plastic in case of rain at night. We four brothers gathered all the nuts together. I'm drenched in sweat while working. I haven't done such hard work in a long time. Today is very stressful on the body. We came home after work and freshened up by showering.

Now I have to go to Baja to get polythene because I don't have polythene at home to cover so many nuts. I went to the market on a bike and bought a little more than 5 kg of polythene at Tk 240 per kg which compared to STM 9.60 STM per kg. I took a total of 1230 rupees worth of polythene which compares to 49.2 STEEM. At night he brought polythene and went to the field to cover the nuts. Allah Hafez is ending today.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your great support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36