Diary Game (04-06-2024) || "My typical day's activities"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are well and well? Alhamdulillah I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I am again appearing before you with my daily activities. Let's start today's diary blog

Breakfast was banana bread and tea

It was too late to sleep at night because there was no electricity and I didn't sleep at night because my friend had training in the morning so I also had to wake up with him. I also got up fresh and went for breakfast and found that our bachelor flat was not cooked. Tonight, a light storm is breaking their necks again. I went out and brought bananas and bread and had breakfast in the room and finished the breakfast by making a cup of tea. I will not go to the library today for load shedding. All day today I studied at home and worked on Steemit.

In the evening I went out to meet my friend Ripon. We had breakfast in the restaurant and after chatting we went to his mess. My friend is not able to concentrate on the new mess so he is not studying. He is not satisfied with the food in his mess We used to eat very healthy and choice food in this bachelor flat without paying attention to the cost. I saw a friend's dinner match and took a picture with him in front of it.

We went to another friend's room in the next mess and had a good chat about studying and other things. I bid farewell to them and came to the shop with the list to take the monthly market of my flat.


I asked for the goods with the list as all the goods were not there, I had to bring only soybean oil and flour, I left the place saying that I will bring the rest of the goods tomorrow.


At night my younger brothers Torab and Fardin are coming here for a day's work and they will stay in my room at night. I spent a lot of time talking with them at night. We played Ludo sometime in the night after a long time Ludo was played though I lost. Allah Hafez is ending today.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You had no light at night because of which you slept late, in the morning you bought bananas for breakfast, then you went to your friend's place and chatted, then you bought soap and flour etc., then you talked with your brothers at night. of You had an interesting day

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment.

Loading...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last month 

Thanks sir for the great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66