Contest | "Time never comes back"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Clock on my pc

If there's one thing we can say never goes in reverse that only moves forward, it's time. The flow of time waits for no one, it moves at its own pace. Today I am going to participate in the competition organized by this time. Thanks to Hindwhale community's esteemed moderator @aviral for hosting the lovely contest.

Please share with us your experience on "Time Never Turns Back".

image.pngsource

Just as the sun rises in the east and sets in the west it is an eternal truth just as time does not return it is also true and real which we see everyday. We are constantly moving towards a future that is an uncertain journey. We have so many beautiful memories that attract us and we want to go back to that time but is it ever possible? I didn't work for my comfort one time as a result of which I still got no job I can say I didn't work at the right time the result of this unemployment is depressing me. If I had worked hard at that right time I would have been successful now.

If you have a story of your own, please tell us too.

image.pngsource

In my life I always appeared on time for any exam or class. The BCS (Bangladesh Civil Service) exam organized by PSC of Bangladesh was a few days ago where the authorities informed all the candidates through SMS on their mobile phones that they should enter the center 30 minutes before the start of the exam, then they will not be allowed to enter the center if they do not come before 30 minutes. Many students were not allowed to take the exam as they were 5 minutes late than the time which alerted me to more time.

Any time that has passed and you want to bring it back.

Time can never be turned back what has passed will never come back. I will never come back to the moment that was gone from my life some time ago.

We see in movies that we can go back in time by time travel. If that ever happens (I know it never will) I want to go back to my childhood when I had no limits to my joy.

I invite @shahid76 @amjadali00 @shahid2030

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36