Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

An attraction between us about aliens works, how does it eat, what do they do? We may be many things in movies but it is doubtful whether they exist in reality. Today I am going to participate in a contest where I will try to answer some questions asked about aliens. I thank @manisha.jain9 for organizing such an interesting contest. I invite you @neelofar @nasir04 @mona01 to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Do I believe that aliens exist?

This is very critical question for me now we have many upgrade in technology but scientifically it is not yet proved that aliens exist. I believe that aliens exist, but I can't believe it very strongly. I have seen many movies where the activities of aliens are that they have come to earth because of human-made environment injustice.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


If yes, where do you think they live?

image.pngsource

Where my faith is weak is that they exist, but I am very curious about these aliens. I think if they were on any planet then their existence would be scientifically proven. I want to say hypothetically if they exist, it is not possible to identify them with any such discoveries on earth. Aliens exist on any planet and create a diverse environment behind man-made technology. Exoplanets within the habitable zones of their stars, which may contain liquid water, are of interest. However, until concrete evidence is found, the exact locations of extraterrestrial life remains speculative.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


What to do if you meet an alien?

image.pngsource

This question is interesting to me because I like to do fantasy monsters, or anything scary. My stomach swells to think what I can do in such a situation. I will try to make it a friend like Hrithik Roshan. If I were to encounter an alien, my primary objective would be peaceful communication and exchange of knowledge. I will try to understand their culture, technology and perspective while sharing insights about humanity and our world. Building bridges of understanding can lead to mutual learning and possibly cooperation in scientific endeavors or cultural exchange. Ultimately, it would be best to encourage a positive and respectful interaction.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


In your opinion, if an alien race came to Earth, would it be helpful or harmful to humanity?

source

Predicting the motives of an alien race is purely speculative, as it depends on countless variables such as their culture, values, and goals. If aliens exist and have a place to live, why would they come to our earth? Have they been harmed in some way by the human race? If so, it would be harmful to humans. They may pose a threat if their goals conflict with ours or if they perceive us as potential rivals or resources. Conversely, it is also possible that They can be philanthropic and provide knowledge, technology or resources that benefit humanity. Preparing for such an encounter involves considering various scenarios while remaining open-minded and alert.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75