Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (24-12-2023) || "Library head held meetings with readers to create better reading environment"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Today I am going to share with you one of my awesome day activities. Going to give the details of today's morning to night activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I woke up a little late in the morning. After brushing and having breakfast in the morning, breakfast was semolina bread and fried eggs. I had breakfast and spent some time on Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Today I planned to go to the library so at 10 o'clock I took a shower and got ready, packed my bag and left for the library. Currently, the mood of elections is prevailing in the country and the candidates are promoting themselves by miking. I reached the library and first read the newspaper and then started reading with my own book on a table.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Meeting Time

After 30 minutes our librarian very politely called for a meeting we all went to the meeting and listened to his comments and we gave some suggestions to make this library a better environment. He made some requests to us regular readers out there. Breakfast was served after our meeting.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I came out of the library to the room and freshened up and had lunch. Today's lunch menu was fish broth and winter vegetables. I came to the room and rested for a while. I woke up and participated in an engagement challenge that was on the last day of this week.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


In the evening I had guava and biscuits for breakfast in the room. The guava was completely chemical free as it was from its own tree. I went out to withdraw some money after withdrawing money from mobile banking I ate street food. After some time I came to the room.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Bachelor boys cooking together

In the night my friend called me and told me that he will cook chicken in the night so he asked me to prepare all the spices and he will bring the chicken when he comes to the room. As soon as I prepared everything, he brought the chicken and the younger brothers washed the chicken and prepared it for cooking. My friend Cooked is very good when she cooks, we eat at night and focus on studies like everyone else. Ending today, see you in a new diary.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94cqwNxBwnmFq8oZfZbBX4aMpNBWk34LEB9FfhwjfxY9JwfhWS9bzjxC9qR1mmGoCgfniGWbMxxpn.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

hello @abdul-rakib brother enjoyed a productive day with a visit to the library engaging in a meeting and savoring some tasty meals. Participated in a challenge and wrapped up the day with friends cooking together. Grateful for good times and looking forward to more adventures.... 😊📚🍲

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes enjoying time well especially cooking with friends is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44