Betterlife Diary Game (27-04-2024) || "We are finding it difficult to cope with the heat."

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all, I hope you are well, Alhamdulillah I am also well but I am suffering a little in summer. I couldn't stay long in the library because of summer and an urgent call. After waking up in the morning, I ate a boiled egg and went to the library to study. After I studied from 9.30 to 12 noon I got a call from the local office of our old wifi asking whether we should use the line or not, I told him that your internet service is not good so we took another connection. They wanted to take their parts and I told them to come and take them and told them that I am not at home now so they should come after noon. I was coming out after studying for a little while inside the library, the young students of the neighboring school were brought by their school's mother. I took a picture.

I walked out and headed to the room and came upon Suihari. The intensity of the sun seems to set everything on fire. I quickly walked to the room and showered.

In no time two guys from the internet office came and took off their parts. I informed them about the line problem and also told them that even after complaining they did not improve the service. I bid them farewell and had lunch. After eating I went to bed to rest and took a short nap.

In the evening I went out for breakfast and went to a fruit shop for a fruit snack. It seems like a fruit juice would be great in this heat. The shopkeeper in this picture only sells fruit, he doesn't have any juice making machine, so I got fruit juice from another shop. I finished my outdoor needs and came home and freshened up.

Today is the last T20 match of Pakistan vs New Zealand series I switched on the TV to watch the game and enjoyed a game of IPL with this match. At night I continued to work on Steemit for a while. Allah Hafez is finishing like today. Take care of yourself this sun by drinking plenty of water and staying in the shade.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 4 months ago 

Thanks for your kind support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40