Betterlife Diary Game (22-04-2024) || "In intense heat, there is peace under the tree in load shedding."

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


We are under the tree to escape from the heat

Assalamu Alaikum friends,
Hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. The current heat wave is going on in Bangladesh in this hot summer. Patient pressure is increasing in hospitals, especially children are getting sicker. Working people among the elderly are in trouble. Today I am going to write my diary with some activities of my whole day.

I'm trying to get back into a healthy routine but I can't get up in the morning because I can't sleep fast at night. Woke up at 9 am and got up I went to the bathroom after brushing and took a shower because I planned to go to the library and stay there all day and study. After shower I had my breakfast and left for the library with books in my bag.

The big trees in front of the library have new leaves where one can feel the presence of God's blessings that even in this summer there is peace here. I entered the library and went to my seat and started studying. I ran into some problems while doing maths due to which I had to take help online.

Load shedding in this heat creates a disturbing situation. If there is a power failure in the library, the study mood is ruined. As it was load shedding we went outside and went to Jhuntu uncle's tea stall where we sat under a tree and chatted over tea till the electricity came on. We talked about our current affairs and how important travel is in our lives.

In severe heat, the number of patients in the hospital is increasing.

We came back to the library and started studying. The library closes at 4 pm I start reading a newspaper at 3.30 which is helpful for me I read the editorial of The Daily Star. When the time was up we left the library.

Came home I freshened up and had lunch and rested for some time. At night I finished my studies and logged on to Steemit and participated in the third week engagement challenge of season 17. Ending today as Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable encouraging support.

Loading...

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are well. It was very nice to read your post. Through your post, your work of the day is very beautifully presented. I was feeling very hot this morning. It is really hot these days in our country, which is really unbearable. Given that any time we have to face this heat wave, you went to the library with your friends and found that the electricity was out there too, so you were spending time with your friends sitting under a tree. It will protect to some extent. It is very nice to know about your day, Good wishes and prayers for you Stay well

 29 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam! Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66