Betterlife Diary Game (16-03-2024) || "Illness has made me sick, now everything seems boring to me."

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all,
how are you all Hope you are well? I am suffering from fever cold cough since last few days. Health is a great blessing of God only when you are sick you can understand. I am going to bed sick with this fast. Today's diary is about this.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the early morning I woke up to the sound of the mobile alarm, I got up and woke up to fast with other members who were with me. After Sehri, I brushed and performed ablution for Fajr prayer. Azan was being called and some of us went out for the Fajr prayer. After praying, I fell asleep again. When he woke up in the morning, the fever had increased. But since I can't take medicine due to fasting, I don't stress about it anymore. In the afternoon, I took a bath and performed Zohr prayer and spent some time on Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

In the afternoon, we were all preparing for Iftar, we were all preparing Vajapora for Iftar at home. We make all our Iftar items at home. Maghrib call to prayer, we all broke the fast with dates, Alhamdulillah. I went to the mosque for the Maghrib prayer and prayed in congregation.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went to the pharmacy to get medicine for myself. Before going to the pharmacy I went to my favorite fruit shop and had pineapple and pepe with it. I was sitting near that shop for some time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went to the pharmacy, this pharmacy is familiar to me, so I took my temperature there, and now I have a fever of 101 degrees. I took medicine for fever cough and headache. I am 140 taka in Bangladeshi taka for medicine which is 4 steem compared to steem.

I came home with medicine and had medicine after dinner. The cough syrup I took would make me sleepy so I went to bed to sleep. I set the alarm on my mobile and went to sleep. Finishing today. Please pray for me to get well soon Allah Hafez.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

hey your dedication to fasting despite your illness is admirable. It's important to take care of yourself and prioritize your health especially during times of sickness. I hope and pray that you feel better soon. Take plenty of rest and follow the doctor's advice. Allah Hafez.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Fasting is obligatory on me and the opportunity to receive multiple forgiveness from Allah is for me this one month, even if I want it, I will not get it later. Even if it is difficult, I have to fulfill this duty.

It was very nice to read your diary. You are doing very interesting. It was only a diary. You did Suhoor, Fajr prayer. you should perform our prayers because this is our first duty and then you Prepared Iftar stuff for his Iftar in the afternoon and took medicine and ate fruit from the pharmacy. This whole diary was amazing.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comments.

Sorry about your ill-health, and thank God you are back on your feet again. You were indeed very strong to observe a fast despite feeling unwell and thereafter you could make your dinner for breaking of your fast. Your prayers were working for you, hope your are now recuperating, weldone for letting us read through your dairy, get well and strong ..More grace to you

 3 months ago 

Thanks for taking your valuable time to read my blog.

 3 months ago 

May Almighty grant you spend recovery, I'm sure God will not leave that sickness to bring you down because of the fasting, other people could have stopped the fasting but you are still holding on, his healings will come upon you as take the medication. Get well soon dearly

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes I am taking medicine as prescribed by doctor and now I am better than before.

glad to see that you're being so firm with your fasts although you're very sick may god bless you and give you ajar. get well soon:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48