The morning passed in a hurry || sunday memories

in Creative Coin4 years ago

I am being called when I am asleep in the morning.It is said to get up early and go to the market early because good vegetables are available in the morning.Although I don't have the habit of waking up so early in the morning, since I have to go shopping, I woke up by force.Finally, I freshened up and hurried to the market with my bag.When I was going to the market, I thought that the market would open so early in the morning, but I was surprised to see that the market is so busy, it seems that it has been a long time.


I have some habits after going to the market like I try to go to each store first and then try to buy things by looking. This is one of my habits.I never try to buy everything from one store because I try to go to every store to buy something.Today I don't have to shop too much because I only have to buy vegetables and raw market and some eggs and the rest is at home.
One of the things I noticed when I went to the market today was that I was very upset to see a little boy of the same age studying and shopping.I know why he is doing this at this age because lack surrounds his family.So I visited all the shops today and decided to buy the vegetables from his shop today.The vegetables in each shop were fresh and fresh, but the vegetables in his shop were fresh and fresh, so I bought all the vegetables from his shop today without much thought.
When I finally finished buying the vegetables, I left the bag of vegetables in his shop and went to the egg shop and there was a small problem.In fact, each of the eggs is very beautiful, but I did not know which egg to take because there were so many colored eggs.Finally I called home and after calling home I took the egg according to what they said.Anyway friends, this is how it ended. My morning. Thank you all and I wish you all a good day.20200816_09522001.jpeg
20200816_0927540101.jpeg
20200816_09481201.jpeg
20200816_09304701.jpeg
20200816_09302301.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44