You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Coin Contest! // Week 31 // 500 Creative Coin Prize!

in Creative Coin5 years ago

Im super confused as to which contest to enter but whatever. Not that anyone cares anyway. I'll just leave this here just in case. Maybe I have something good. Doesnt seem like it though. Its was worth a shot, I enjoyed doing it at least. https://steemit.com/appics/@krazypoet/appics-v1-appics-im-105753

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have 2 creative contests each week and you entered both which is completely fine....also ....I care lol

Hey thanks for caring, depression is a struggle. Anyway good vibes. Here is another post if its not to much ... https://steempeak.com/hardfork/@krazypoet/gambit

I understand ...going through a dark time myself

I get that thanks. I will be here if you need to talk I can sometimes help other better then myself. Hit me on discord if you just need encouragement sometimes we just need a virtual hug. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33