"Weekly Drawing Contest 11 | Drawing Of your Cupboard"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAyesterday

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I extend my sincere warm and boundless love to all the admin, moderators, and all of my Steemian fellows. I am always getting exhilarated to see the drawing contest and try my best to be a part of it. So today I am here again to participate in the contest of 📣“Weekly Drawing Contest 11 | Drawing Of your Cupboard”. My gratitude to the community Steem For Indonesia and Madam @m-fdo for arranging such of these amazing contests. Today our drawing contest topic is a cupboard. This is the most common furniture in every house. We keep our most useable necessities items here. Cupboard helps us to organize our things in a systematic way and make blank spaces in homes. I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @sadaf02, @ibraheem75, and @safdarali.

Weekly Drawing Contest 11  Drawing Of your Cupboard by @Zisha Hafiz.png
Drawing tools 🧰
⭕ A4 size White paper
⭕ Pencil
⭕ Eraser
⭕ Oil Pastel Colour – Dark Brown, Yellow and Light Blue
⭕ Pink Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺
🗄️ Step - 1 🗄️

IMG_6198.JPGIMG_6214.JPGIMG_6223.JPG

First I drew two horizontal lines in the middle of the page. Then I drew four lines on the top and beside the lines I drew the curve shape as we see in the cupboard's corner. Under the horizontal lines, I also drew the same curves. With the curves, I drew three lines. After making the cupboard’s outer shape I drew two square boxes on the two sides and half one in the middle position.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🗄️ Step - 2 🗄️

IMG_6228.JPG
IMG_6237.JPG

In the second step, in the middle box I drew another box, and under it drew two boxes. Then at the edges of every horizontal box, I drew handles on it. The below are two vertical boxes I drew the handle in the middle of it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🗄️ Step - 3 🗄️

IMG_6241.JPG
IMG_6252.JPG

Here in the third step, I started coloring my cupboard’s drawing. First I started from the top of it. I drew it as the color is seen in the source's image. After coloring the top side I colored the right side cupboard doors. The handle of the doors I colored it with yellow color.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🗄️ Step - 4 🗄️

IMG_6257.JPG
IMG_6291.JPG

In the fourth step, I colored the other two doors and the below drawers. Then I colored the mirror with light blue color and ended up coloring my drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

🗄️ Final Result 🗄️

IMG_6317.JPG
IMG_6342.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name on the top of my drawing and also wrote my user name under my drawing. Along with my final result of drawing the cupboard, I took a selfie with it.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🌞 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌞
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44