"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA18 days ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

To all of my Steemian friends please accept my sincere warm and boundless love. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes". My gratitude to the community Steem For Indonesia and Madam @m-fdo for arranging such an amazing contest. We all love to wear different styles of shoes which makes our legs attractive. Today our topic is shoes so I picked an image from a source Freepik< and made a little effort to draw it.

Weekly Drawing Contest 06  Drawing Of your Shoes by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Light Brown,Orange and Yellow
🟩Blue Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🥾 Step 1 🥾

IMG_1294.JPG
IMG_1300.JPG

First I drew the shape of a woman's leg and drew a right-side leg boot. In the bottom of the boot draw the sole and at the end of it draw a little heel. Then drew the boot chain on the back of the left side of the boot. Hereafter drew left side leg boot and under the boots draw few century leaves.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🥾 Step 2 🥾

IMG_1305.JPG
IMG_1312.JPG

In the second step, after finishing my drawing I started coloring my drawing. First I colored the two legs of a woman with skin color tone. Then I colored the boot which is on the right side of the page. I colored the upper part and the sole of the boot with light brown color. After that, I colored the heel and the backside chain of the boot with dark brown color.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🥾 Step 3 🥾

IMG_1322.JPG
IMG_1348.JPG

In this third step, I colored the other boot, its sole, and the chain of it. Then I colored the century leaves under the boots. I also draw a light shadow under the boots.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🥾 End Step 🥾

IMG_1356.JPG
IMG_1387.jpg

In the end step, I wrote the contest name and my user name in the middle of the page with the blue pen. Finally, I took a selfie with my final drawing and ended the task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @safdarali, @shikhurana and @shahajahanali.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💚 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🧡

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 18 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 17 days ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me in this contest. You have really excellent skill of drawing. Your colourings style most impressive. Indeed you are a good in drawing. I wish you best of luck for this contest.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and for participating in the contest! I'm glad you liked my drawing and coloring style. Your encouragement means a lot to me. Best of luck to you as well!

 16 days ago 

Greeting dear ! The idea of making shoes drawing like this is very good.I love the way you draw in different ways.I like your creative style.My warm wishes with you for the contest.Best of luck.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words which always encourage me a lot. I'm so delighted to hear that you appreciate my creative style and the idea behind my shoe drawings. Your warm wishes mean a lot to me. Best of luck to you as well!!!

 15 days ago 

Its pleasure for me.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 14 days ago 

Sir, @msharif thank you so much for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65