"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch". Pls accept my gratitude Steem For Indonesia and Madam @m-fdo for arranging such an amazing contest. Watch is an important accessory for us without a handwatch cannot even think a day but nowadays it has been replaced by the use of our phones. In spite of being used phones, many people still use wristwatches. Today our drawing topic is watch do here I am going to represent my favorite brand of wristwatch which I love and I always wish to buy it.

Weekly Drawing Contest 05  Drawing Of your Watch @zisha-hafiz.jpg

Created by Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.

ezg1.gif

⌚ Step 1 ⌚

IMG_0716.JPG
IMG_0724.JPG

First I drew the bracelet of the most popular brand Rolex women's watch. Then I drew the half case of it.

ezg1.gif

⌚ Step 2 ⌚

IMG_0728.JPG
IMG_0730.JPG

In the second step, I drew the case of the full shape and also drew the balance bracelet part of the wristwatch. Then drew the bezel of the watch. After that, I drew the diamond shape in the hour markers shape and also drew the Rolex brand logo in the middle and the right side of the middle drew the date window where we can see the number of date.

ezg1.gif

⌚ Step 3 ⌚

IMG_0737.JPG
IMG_0741.JPG

In the third step, I drew the full drawing with a little darker pencil and also wrote today's date in the date window. After that drew some designs on the bezel as the original watch has. Hereafter drew the hour hands, minute hand and second hand. I drew a crown on the right side of the watch. Then I wrote the brand name and the signature on it.

ezg1.gif

⌚ End Step ⌚

IMG_0747.JPG
IMG_0791.JPG

In the end step, I lightly sketched my full drawing and then wrote our contest name on the paper. Finally, I took a selfie with my drawing and ended the task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @safdarali, @imrulzayed and @arfaakter.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💚 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🧡

Sort:  
 last month 

First of all I am grateful to you dear sister zisha for inviting me. My Entry expected soon. I saw your drawing, you have good drawing skill. Your watch is so beautiful. I saw you almost in drawing contest. Wish you best of luck

 last month 

Thank you so much bhaia for your appreciation. I am eagerly waiting to see your participation in this contest.

 last month 

Greetings dear @zisha-hafiz ! I saw your drawing.You have a good drawing skill.I liked your drawing very much.My best wishes with you for the contest.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear for your kind words. I know it very welly that you are also talented & i'm waiting to see your creativity.

 last month 

It's pleasure for me.💕

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

....Terima kasih juga atas kunjungan @zisha-hafiz dan bertisipasi kedalam kontes di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

Lukisan jam tangan yang luar biasa

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
Verified by @muksa
 last month 

Terima kasih banyak Pak telah mereview postingan saya. Saya kewalahan mendapatkan apresiasi Anda terhadap gambar saya.

 last month 

Wow. Your drawing is so nice.

 last month 

Thank you so much Apu. Keep me in your prayer.