"Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing Of your Car"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

My sincere warm and boundless love to all. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣 “Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing Of your Car”. I would like to thank STEEM FOR INDONESIA community and also Madam @m-fdo for arranging such an amazing drawing contest. I would love to participate in this contest because here I can share my drawing skills with all of you another reason is I can draw my dream car which I really want to buy when I will be able to do it. So without any further delay, I am going to represent my drawing of my dream car.

Weekly Drawing Contest 04  Drawing Of your Car @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🚘 Step 1 🚘

IMG_0221.JPG
IMG_0222.JPG

My dream car is to have an Audi car. So I decided to draw that car. So first I drew the roof and the back side shape of the car. Hereafter I drew the windshield of the car. Then drew the two-window, two-door handle, a mirror, and the bottom part on the right side of the car.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🚘 Step 2 🚘

IMG_0233.JPG
IMG_0244.JPG

In the second step, I drew the back, and the front wheel of the car. After that drew the right-side headlight and front grill shape. Then on the front drew the grills and in between the grills drew the renowned car brand logo of “Audi”. After that under the logo draw the number plate box shape where the car number is being written.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🚘 Step 3 🚘

IMG_0253.JPG
IMG_0266.JPG

In the third step, I sketched my full drawing of the car. Then I wrote the contest title and my Steemit user name on it.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🚘 End Step 🚘

IMG_0281.JPG

In the end step, I took a selfie with my drawing and

and also attached the source from where I followed to do my car drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this contest- @grambangla, @arfaakter, and @satrima01.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
💜 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💜

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified by @muksa
 last month 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

 last month 

🙂🙏