Writing Hobby Contest : Autobiography - WakeUpKitty

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA6 months ago (edited)


Pink and Blue Collage Life of a Fan Fandom Fun Presentation.jpg

If you are an unwanted child, you are me, if you are spanked, beaten up, nearly drowned and strangled till you can't breathe, we have this in common. Are you always the one who helps out and is deceived, we can shake hands and so can we if you are a mother since you are a teenager. Have you never been drunk, are you a non-smoker, do you keep your promises and try no longer to be a perfectionist, than that's what we have in common too.

I am a restless soul,

a writer always searching for storytellers. I flourish best in the world I create. I'm an old restless soul who finds it hard to survive in modern life. That magical place I create is what I call home.

They always said I was not creative, I was stupid and could not be educated. I was told there's something wrong with my brain the reason why I can't think like a normal person.


Pink and Blue Collage Life of a Fan Fandom Fun Presentation-2.jpg

I was born on a Thursday - Donar's Day!

My mother never wanted children and as I was born she thought she suffered from diarrhoea. According to her, it rained while my father said it was a sunny day. For sure a huge thunder and storm was going on on that day that should have been worth celebrating.

I left home at the age of 15 and unlike my parents, I am very close with each one of my children. We share our deepest feelings and just like me each one of them was born, between 12-6 weeks, earlier. I gave birth at home.

Creativity is the key,

to me and my family, it's also the way to deal with problems. Our motto is: It isn't real! We do not just believe people on their word and search for answers at least ten times a day.
I'm a single mom and that's what I will always be.

Me and my family are creators, and each one of us is unique.
We share a love for reading, books, watching films and series. The one who can always make me laugh is an animator, and we all like the same type of humour (sarcasm) and no, we can't stand drama and its queen.


Pink and Blue Collage Life of a Fan Fandom Fun Presentation-1.jpg

I am what they call anti-social

To be honest I am fine with it. I doubt I would have turned into a different person if I had been a child, cherished and loved. I have self-esteem and am a survivor, there hasn't been one single moment I thought there was something wrong with me. I am just the black sheep born in the wrong family, a person who will never be labelled as a loser, I'm someone whom the average person wouldn't pity.

I have over 14 professions, I'm an addict if it comes to learning something new and I'm that person having prisoners for penfriends without asking what went wrong.
I grew up with animals and might always have pets till the moment arrives I can no longer take care of them by myself.

I am who I am, we might share the same history or perhaps we are not but just like you I am a human and trying to make the best out of my life since it's too short to be miserable.


The photos are mine 
I used Canvas
15-2-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

@gertu @sacra97 @miswarofficiall @hannah002 @patudoh I love to invite and read you.

@aviral123 thanks for inviting me for this contest🍀❤️

#steemexclusive #club5050 #writing #kittywu #burnsteem25 #life

Sort:  

If this is your story in a nutshell, we really do have a lot in common - despite all our dissimilarities... That's crazy. I'll give you a big hug.
Greetings - @weisser-rabe

 6 months ago 

It is in a tiny nutshell. We might have a lot in common with more people than we know dear @weisser-rabe.

I wish you a great, creative week and a warm embrace to you.

🍀❤️ @wakeupkitty

If this genuinely reflects who you are, you deserve to be recognized as one of the most honest souls ever—true to yourself and true to the world!

Even if it's a work of fiction, it's undoubtedly deserving of praise.

Your writing resonates with me. Trust me, it truly does. And I don't even have to be in your shoes for that!!!

 6 months ago 

It is me in a nutshell, no fiction, no need to make up anything. I saw, heard, observed, experienced more than I can ever tell.
I am for sure not the only one but hope that those who recogonize themselves know they are not the only ones, there's nothing to be ashamed and it's possible to create something beautiful out of it.

Thank you so much for your kind words.
This old sould highly appreciates it.

Blessed be
🍀❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You are welcome
🍀❤️

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for the upvote steemcurator06 - Team 3 - @f2i5
It's highly appreciated.

🍀❤️

Nice written well done, Be expecting my entry soon

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I am looking forward reading you. Feel free to tag me.

🍀❤️

Terimakasih banyak atas undangan nya saudaraku @wakeupkitty, beberapa hari ini badan saya kurang sehat, semoga saja saya sehat kembali agar saya semangat Menulis dan akan mengikuti acara tantangan ini ❤️

Salam sukses 🤗

 6 months ago 

Saya mengerti kamu sakit. Apakah Anda sedang flu atau terlalu lelah? Apakah kamu makan dengan baik? Aku mengkhawatirkanmu.
Jaga dirimu baik-baik.
🤗🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59