Shopping hobby

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA5 months ago

IMG-20240317-WA0036.jpg

Hello everyone

So, guys, I hope you're all well. Today I'm going to share with you all my thoughts on my shopping spree after taking a little break from my duties and the clothes we see daily. Hereby I am trying to share with you some information about a different experience I had with clothes, other things that we all love, etc. Because of all these things and my love for them, this time I am going to another place, that is another country. I hope to present to you the facts about a five-day shopping trip. In particular, I chose India, a country very close to our country, for shopping during my five-day holiday. Looking forward to presenting all the observed things.

IMG-20240118-WA0058.jpg

So, my friends, I left for India on a flight belonging to Sri Lankan Airlines. This was my second trip. After a few hours, I arrived in Bangalore, India. It was dark when I reached that city, so I went to the hotel I had booked before the start of the trip. Five days. Since I came for a while, I hoped to buy all the things I needed during that time. This city is a city that has a great reputation for textiles and other things. I got information from a close friend in my home country and the places to visit before coming on this trip. At the beginning of the first day, I traveled early in the morning to buy clothes for the female side of Karema's family and my beloved wife.

IMG_20200309_181059.jpg

We went to the majestic supermall, which was very famous for textiles in Bangalore. This textile house with several floors was full of beautiful and colorful textiles. As a person from a foreign country, I did not have a strong understanding of it, so I first went around the complex and observed what kind of clothes were suitable. First, I selected some clothes that I needed. Therefore, it was very easy for me to choose those clothes. I selected all the clothes I needed and the clothes needed by the male side of my family set them aside and prepared to get other clothes. However, I decided to come alone on this trip. Because it's easy to get what I want quickly in a short period. Then I bought clothes related to the women's side and billed all the things and came out of this shopping mall. Because it was late afternoon, I had sweets and other things that I liked the most after the meal. He decided to travel to find a shop.

This city, which is a very big city, was full of various buildings. I saw a place full of sweets and other food items arranged very neatly.

IMG_20200309_171334.jpg

I didn't need to think about all these things that were very clean and neatly arranged and the quality of their products. I was welcomed to the shop with a very friendly welcome and after a kind greeting, he paid attention to the food and drinks and other sweets there. I was able to get a few packets of takeaway food at a very reasonable price as I wanted. Comparing the prices, these sweets and other foods in my home country were very expensive. He went back to the place where I was staying. This shopping trip was a different experience in my life. I must mention it.
The next morning, I went to buy sandals for my family members and friends. I remembered what my friend had said before the start of this trip. His own statement was very accurate. In every direction of the place I traveled, there were shoes and sandals piled up even in very small places, and small children's shoes.

IMG-20240317-WA0027.jpg

The above photo will explain it to you. I bought a lot of those shoes and sandals according to the size I wanted. I will also show below a photo of the shoes and sandals I bought.

IMG20240317232103.jpg

Then I decided to stop shopping for the day because of my tiredness. I felt very tired due to the strong sun. I decided to go back to my place and take a rest in the afternoon. To get liquor waiting for my friends and the male side of my family. The next morning I proceeded to a suitable place. Under the guidance of the owner of the lodge where Pa was staying, I was able to find a suitable place for it. traveled to a place.

IMG_20240317_222303.jpg

Then I bought all the things I needed for my home and for my personal use from that place. The price of all the accessories there was very reasonable. The quality of the products was very high. I was able to buy a lot of things. I was innocently happy about it. I see this as a different experience in my life. One thing I like a lot is joining shopping trips. I always love to do new things and get involved in those things. So guys I decided to end today the last day of my shopping trip to India. It was because I had a strong desire to visit the important places in India.

So guys, at the end of this shopping trip, the only thing left for me to buy was alcohol. So I looked for a suitable place and moved forward. As I moved forward, I saw a liquor shop in the distance that was beautifully packaged transparently with glass shades. I immediately walked towards it without thinking twice. I saw a very beautiful package.

IMG-20240222-WA0047.jpg

Then I decided to buy the amount of alcohol I needed from this. As the surrounding environment was dark, I decided to walk out of that road to the place where the accommodation was.

IMG_20200309_180252.jpg

So, my dear friend, I decided to share my shopping experience and the satisfaction I got from it in this way...Through this, I have put before you about an aspect of my free time that I like.

              Thank you 🙏
Sort:  
 5 months ago 
DescriptionActionScore
Club100✅️1
Plagiarism-Free❌️0
Bot-Free✅️1
Verified User✅️1
#steemexlusive❌️0
Markdown on writing✅️1
GPT✅️1
Quality Content0,5
Total Score5,5
Period18 Februari ke 18 Maret 2024
Transfer to Vesting8.973 STEEM
Normal Transfer8.888 STEEM
Voting CSI42.8
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Your writing is no longer original because you have shared it on other websites so you cannot use the tag steemexclusive

SteemHobbies.jpeg

Thank you for participating in the Shopping Hobby Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31