You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sports Hobby || Understanding and Calculating of Scoring Points in Basketball

Your explanation of basketball scoring is really informative! Even though I don't play sports myself, I found your explanation of scoring interesting. Well, I played golf a little.

It's interesting how different sports have their own unique scoring systems. While I'm not on the court myself, I do have family members who enjoy sports, particularly my husband and son who are into golf. After every game they do all the scoring on their score cards. Both manual and then they digitise the score in their phone. I wonder if there are similar elements in golf, where shot distances or techniques affect scoring!

I keep overhearing their discussions and strategies all the time 😀

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I know how it will sound strange especially when you are not familiar with the style of play, I think the distance applies to points given. Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51