"Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA18 days ago

Hello, my Steemit users!!
Salutations to everyone in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community! I'm here to take part in a drawing competition which is arranged by @m-fdo mam. Today's contest title is "Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase". We have to draw flower vases, which are the most important and common element in home decor. Usually constructed of glass or ceramic, it can be used as an ornament or to contain cut flowers. Vases are available in a variety of sizes to accommodate and support the flowers they are holding. Without further ado let's start drawing of my flower vases.

IMG_5627.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing "The Flower Vase ".

🔹 Paper
🔹 Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color Pencil

Let's start drawing:


🌸Step 01🌸


  • First, draw an oval shape. then Draw two curved lines at the bottom of the shape, connecting the lines. This forms the bottom of the vase. Draw two "C" shaped lines at the top of the vase, both sides. This covers the vase's top.

IMG_5614.jpg


🌸Step 02🌸


  • Next, start drawing the blossom of the first flower. I Drew the blossom of the first flower through 6 petals near the top of the vase. And added some details inner part of the flower. In the same way, I drew another flower next to the first one.

IMG_5615.jpg


🌸Step 03🌸


  • Two more flowers with stems and a knob have been drawn in this step.

IMG_5619.jpg


🌸Step 04🌸


  • Since the vase felt still empty, I drew some more flowers and tall leaves.

IMG_5620.jpg


🌸Step 05🌸


  • After finishing the drawing of the flowers placed in the vase, I designed some groups of bough and leaves on the body of the vase.

IMG_5621.jpg


🌸Step 06🌸


After finishing drawing the beautiful vase with flowers, I colored the body of the vase with light and deep blue.

IMG_5623.jpg


🌸Step 07🌸


  • In the last step, I painted the flowers and leaves with the help of yellow, pink, maroon, blue, and green colors.

IMG_5625.jpg


After that I wrote the community name and my username below my drawing.


IMG_5652.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing Flower Vase.

I invite @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 18 days ago 

Thank you for the invitation, good luck

 17 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 17 days ago 

Greetings dear ! The flower vase you made looks very wonderful.Best wishes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43