"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA18 days ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Warm Greetings to y'all my fellow Steemians. How are you all my friends? Playing in this weekly sketching competition makes me very pleased. I want to congratulate @m-fdo first of all for organizing such a fantastic weekly drawing contest. This platform has a lot of talented artists that took part in the competition. Drawing-wise, I'm not very good. Participating in drawing contests on this platform has taught me a lot, and I'm still in instruction. So I did my best to showcase my abilities in the "Drawing of your Shoes" theme for today. I am going to walk you through my drawing step by step. Please stay with me. Below are my drawing presentations:

IMG_5304.jpg

Essential tools for drawing
♦️ White sheet
♦️ Pencil
♦️ Colour Pencil
♦️ Eraser

Let's start drawing:


👟Step 01👟


First I drew a little horizontal line. Near the end of the line, start to curve it up more sharply. Then finishing off the base with a very slightly curved line at the back. Make the sole of the shoe like this.

IMG_5294.jpg


👟Step 02👟


After that, I draw the outer line of the upper part. Next, create a few indentations for the laces in the shoe's sloping front. After completing this step it is formed on the shoe's shape.

IMG_5295.jpg


👟Step 03👟


Using the bumpy indents made in the slope of the shoe previously, I will now draw in the laces. I will be drawing Nike shoes so I have drawn their logo on the top of the shoes. Furthermore, I present a few more details.

IMG_5298.jpg


👟Step 04👟


My shoe drawing is very nearly done! The hard parts are over, so now I have added some fun patterns with a big Nike sign on the shoe's body.

IMG_5299.jpg


👟Step 05👟


After that, I painted some parts of the shoe with red color. Using a marker pen, I added more visibility to the Nike logo along with the "Nike Air" text.

IMG_5301.jpg


👟Step 06👟


After that, with the help of a marker pen, I outlined the shoes. Also, I have painted black on various parts including the laces, and the soles of the shoes.

IMG_5303.jpg

My Drawing

ai-generated-8644121_1280.png

Source

I completed my drawing with ideas from the source image above. This picture gave me the perfect idea of drawing a beautiful shoe.


IMG_20240513_172159_resized_20240513_052310581.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I extend an invitation to @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to take part in this creative competition.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 18 days ago 

Greetings dear ! I always liked your drawing skill.You make very good drawings .These shoes you have made are very beautiful.You drew a realist picture.I always learn something from your drawing.You fill colours very well.I appreciate your art skill. Best of luck for the contest.

 18 days ago 

Thanks a lot, Dear. Your appreciative comment has encouraged me to improve my skills more. Wish you all the best always.

 18 days ago 

Its pleasure for me.

 18 days ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 17 days ago 

Beautiful picture,,,,,
Good luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56