"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!
Salutations, my dear friend, ladies and gentlemen of the Steem Indonesia community. It gives me great pleasure to welcome you and inform you of this fantastic contest, which inspires me. I appreciate @m-fdo setting up this drawing competition. To get better at sketching and show you all what I can do is why I'm participating in this competition.
A watch is an accessory that can make you look stylish, but it's also a useful tool.you're looking for the best way to keep track of time, a watch may be the right option for you. Wristwatches are easy to wear and use. Let's draw a Wristwatch

IMG_5107.jpg

Essential tools for drawing a watch
🔸 White sheet
🔸Color
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser
🔸Compass

Let's start drawing:

Step 1

First draw a circle on white paper with the help of a compass, two more circles are drawn inside the first one.

IMG_5095.jpg

Step 2

Subsequently, a tiny circle was sketched at its center. From it, two pointed needles of different lengths of the clock were drawn. Below the first circle is another small circle and a needle was drawn, which indicates the seconds. Along the outline of the dial, draw short marks at equal distances from each other. Draw little dots at equal intervals between the large marks. I wrote the numbers from 1 to 12 in large marks.

IMG_5096.jpg

Step 3

Finishing the round part of the watch I drew the bottom part of the watch chain, which is attached to the round part by two small pointed elements. Also, a semi-circle is drawn on one side of the first one, by which the needle of the clock can be regulated.

IMG_5097.jpg

Step 4

In the same way, I also drew the top chain of the watch. Then I drew the brand name and logo inside the watch.I completed drawing the watch in this manner.

IMG_5101.jpg

Step 5

Now it's time to paint the watch. In this case, I used brown and black colors to paint the watch. Also, I painted the needle of the watch with a blue color.

IMG_5105.jpg


IMG_5112.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I invite @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Semoga sukses untuk kontesnya..

 last month 

Apu, after watching your drawing I am thining how can a drawing is so realistic. I wish I could learn drawing from you. I am also wishing your success in this contest.

 last month 

Thanks Apu for your appreciative comments that help inspire me to draw.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified
@muksa

Delegation link for @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Wow it's looks very beautiful.keep it up

 last month 

Thank you so much for this lovely comment.

 last month 

Greetings dear @shawlin ! You have a good drawing skill.I liked the watch you made. My best wishes with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49