"Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing Of your Car"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!
I hope you're all doing well. Today I am here to participate in a new contest organized by @m-fdo. Today's contest title is "Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing Of your Car".I am so delighted to be participating in this drawing challenge, it has helped me improve my drawing skills. Except for waste of time let's get started.

IMG_5006.jpg

Essential tools for drawing Car
🔸 White sheet
🔸Color
🔸 Pencil
🔸 Eraser

ferrari-7511298_1280.png
Source

I got my car drawing idea from this picture, which I found on the internet. I couldn't quite follow it. But I tried my best to make it beautiful and realistic.

Let's start drawing:

🚗Step 1🚗

At first, I decided to draw part of the roof of the car. I drew the basic outlines of the roof and the back side shape of the car.

IMG_4998.jpg

🚗Step 2🚗

After that, I drew the rest of the car's lower part including the front and rear wheels' shape.

IMG_4999.jpg

🚗Step 3🚗

Add the details such as headlights, radiator grille, wheel arches, and window frames. With that, I drew the air intake at the bottom of the front bumper and the license plate. Now drew the pattern of the rims. In this case, first, I draw the center circle, and then the spokes diverge from the center to the edges.

IMG_5001.jpg

🚗Step 4🚗

Next, draw a large spoiler at the back of the car and a little rearview mirror at the front of the doors on both sides. Then I colored red for the body of the car.

IMG_5003.jpg

🚗Step 5🚗

After finishing the color of the car body, I did gray for the windows, headlights, and rims, and black for the wheels, spoiler, and lower front part of the bumper. This concludes my car drawing.

IMG_5005.jpg


IMG_20240422_162841_resized_20240422_042902669.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I hope you all will like my car drawing. Best wishes to all the participants.
I invite @maulidar, @fajrulakmal99, and @molida to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently .

Best Regards
@shawlin

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified by @muksa

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76