"Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by @M-Fad titled "Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing of Your Mobile Phone".Here I have to draw a picture of my used phone. I am feeling very excited to participate in this fun contest.I will try my best to draw an accurate picture of the phone I used. I use the iPhone 8 Plus, which I will be drawing today. So let's start drawing my phone.

Elegant Benefit Of Pearl For Your Skin List - Poster.png
Canva

Drawing tools: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
pencil1 Piece
Color pencils1 box
Eraser1 Piece

Let's start with drawing:
Step 1

With the help of a scale, I have drawn a rectangle-shaped box on the white paper. Now I have closed the 4 corners of the box with a curved line, which will hold the shape of the mobile after finishing the drawing.On both sides of it, I have drawn on the side button of the mobile.

IMG_4710.jpg

Step 2

In this step, I followed the same method by drawing another shape beside it. And like the previous time, I have also drawn the side buttons.

IMG_4711.jpg

Step 3

I used the right side of the drawing to draw the top part of the phone. In this case, I've drawn a rectangle on the inside of it which will indicate the phone's screen.I have also drawn the small circular Home button below.And also drew the mic shape and selfie camera of the upper part.

IMG_4712.jpg

Step 4

I finished drawing the upper part of the phone and started to draw the back part. In this case, I drew an iPhone logo in middle the of the mobile shape which is on the left side of the image.I have also drawn the back camera on the upper side. Finally, I have written the iPhone below.

IMG_4714.jpg

Step 5

After finishing the drawing, I painted it in this last step.I painted the front and back camera parts along with the screen part of the mobile using a black color.I painted the iPhone logo and around the camera with a golden color.

IMG_4717.jpg


IMG_4723 (1).jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I hope you will like my drawn mobile phone. Thats for today.

I invite @muksa , @rissi , and @juli01 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Itu terlihat luar biasa, desain yang bagus dengan bentuk tertampil begitu elegan, hampir mirip, semoga sukses atas karya anda ini sis

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68