"Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing Of your Flower Vase"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

Hello everyone!


This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh🇧🇩.


I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in "Drawing Of Your Flower Vase" contest organized by @m-fdo. So let's get started.


My Art

IMG_6921.jpeg

First of all I would like to thank @m-fdo ma'am for organizing such a beautiful contest. Actually I look forward to such art contests. I also participated in this contest last week. Today's art subject was a vase. So today I made a vase art. I made this vase art using my pencil and color pencils. I made a light purple design in the blue vase. And in the vase I have done three flowers art of green leaves and red red. I painted yellow and orange in the center of the flower. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you like it. Below is a step-by-step explanation of my art process.



Meterials

IMG_6909.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
A eraser
Colour pencil


Step - 01

IMG_6910.jpeg
IMG_6911.jpeg

First I took a white paper and a pencil. Then I made a vase art with pencil and designed it.



Step - 02

IMG_6912.jpeg
IMG_6913.jpeg

Then I made three pendants one by one on the vase and made the data of flowers a little bigger. Here too I used pencil.



Step - 03

IMG_6914.jpeg
IMG_6915.jpeg

Then I did some leaf art on the right and left side of the flower on the vase and made light designs on the leaves.



Step - 04

IMG_6916.jpeg
IMG_6917.jpeg

Then I painted red in the three flowers one by one and painted yellow and orange in the center of the flower.



Step - 05

IMG_6918.jpeg
IMG_6919.jpeg

Then I painted green on the leaves and mixed yellow and green colors on the edges of the leaves.



Step - 06

IMG_6920.jpeg
IMG_6921.jpeg

Then I painted blue on the vase and purple on the middle design. And I painted the bottom of the vase light brown.



Selfie with my art

IMG_6922.jpeg

Finally, I took a selfie with my art vase in hand.



Photo details:


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Captured@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @chant, @wirngo and @etette to participate in this competition.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76