Sharing some of new songs sung by me as my hobby 🎵🎶

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA8 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I am grateful that again I had an opportunity to share my music as my hobby with all of you so here I am presenting my singing talent in 3 different songs that I recently sing and record to share with all of you guys.

pexels-photo-698569.jpegPexels

First of I talk about my first song which is sung by me then it is song of a drama serial which I really like and it was a serial that was made in Pakistan by ARY entertainment channel and this serial becomes very famous due to its famous characters and famous song.

Wo pagal si is the title of song and drama both so it is a song of romantic nature and I really love to enjoy soft and romantic music so this drama is almost 1.5 year old but still the song and story is in my heart.


Now if I talk about the song which is bellow then again it is in Urdu language which is local language of my country Pakistan but first song which I sung was of my country made but this song is of Bollywood movie but still it's lyrics and sound track is beautiful.

Hmari adhuri Kahani is title of this song and is sung by one of the most famous Bollywood singer Arijit Singh so this song is around 5 years old but still I just remembered it so I sung and shared my recording with you guys.


Now this is one of the most beautiful song which is a kind of romantic and soft music and not only music is soft but lyrics of this song is also perfect and this is again one of the Bollywood songs which is recently released and get a lot of hits.

Again this song is sung by one of most famous singer Arijit Singh and title of this song is Tere hawalay so it was the last song that I record for today sharing my singing hobby.

I hope you would enjoy my singing talent ❣️

Have a nice day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67