"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month

Beach Girl Photo Summer Quote Instagram Post_20240503_175529_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!

Hi! How are you my friends of this community? I am doing well. I love to drawing and also try to take part in all drawing contest. When I saw this contest, I was very excited to take part in this contest. Drawing is a good way to spent our leisure time for me. In this contest I am going to draw a wrist watch. I shall share all steps with you. I am thankful to dear @m-fdo , for creating this drawing contest. The theme of this contest is

"Weekly Drawing Contest 05 | Drawing Of your Watch"

Thanks dear for arranging this skilful contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of Mangosteen fruit".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor making watch
2Black markerFor bold picture
3EraserFor correction
4SharpnerTo make sharp pencil
5White sheetFor making watch
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7Clipboardfor suporting paper
Step 1

I read in the name of Allah and pick led pencil. I draw three circles shapes. I draw circle without using and circle thing. I draw it by hand. You can see in below picture.
IMG_20240503_135649_076.jpg

Step 2

In the second step, I drew three needles in wrist watch. Smallest needle show hours, medium needle show minutes and largest needle show second in the wrist watch. In this way I completed my step two.
IMG_20240503_135737_565.jpg

Step 3

In this step I draw the chain of wrist watch. I also draw the time and date correction button at the side of wrist watch. We can set time and date by this button.

IMG_20240503_135827_216.jpg

Step 4

Inside the watch I draw sign for times. It shows time fro 1 to 12. After that I wrote the number on the dial of watch, which shows minutes. According to this wrist watch , the time is 10: 12 . This was my second last step.
IMG_20240503_135916_835.jpg

Step 5

After the completion of four steps, Now I am in final step of the drawing of wrist watch. I pick black pointer and traced the picture of drawing. In this way I bold my drawing of wrist watch. I have completed my drawing.

IMG_20240503_174531_155.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@drhira
@patjewell
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings dear @safdarali ! You have good drawing skill.The steps you shared with us is the easy way to draw a wrist watch.I liked your drawing of wrist watch.Best wishes for the contest.

 last month 

Thanks a lot for nice feedback

@safdarali
You made me a part of your post and your presentation is really great and the way you have designed this watch looks very beautiful thank you so much I will take care of this contest too. Must participate

 last month 

Thank you so much

 last month 

I am so surprised to see your creativity. I was sure that you will bring an incredible presentation in front of us. I am sure you will be a great artist if you continue drawing. Best of luck.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.

 last month 

You are warmly welcome!!!

 last month 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub75
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44