Weekly Drawing Contest 03 | Drawing Of your Motorcycle"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago

Dark Brown Polaroid Frames Photo Collage_20240407_162634_0000.png
Canva app creation

John W. Garden said:

Life is the art of making drawing without eraser.

Drawing is a really interesting hobby. I like to take part in every contest of drawing. When I have come to know about this contest I was shocked and try to take part as soon as possible. In this post I will draw a motorcycle and you gyze surely like it. I share the steps of drawing with you. I invite you to all Steemians to read my past. I like to say thanks dear @m-fdo for providing us to chance to draw motorcycle.

This material which uses at the time of drawing of motorcycle

  • Eraser.
  • Computer white sheet.
  • Led pencil.
  • blue pencil colour.
  • sharpener.
  • black pencil colour.
  • light pink pencil colour.

Now I am going to draw the drawing of motorcycle.

Step 1

Zoom zoom, I am ready to making my zoom zoom racer bike. I took computer sheet and put in on clipboard. I draw cap of my bike which is located in front top of bike. After that I draw petrol tank of bike which has more capacity than other bike.

IMG_20240406_195644_835.jpg

Step 2

I draw bike fancy seat of rider(me). After that I make front frame of my bike. My bike has fastest speed and can beat others in no time. It did it by using led pencil.

IMG_20240406_200632_460.jpg

Step 3

In my third step I make a silencer which control the noise of engine when we are racing mood. Then I draw side bonut which cover electric wiring. I also drew mudgaurd of this recer bike.

IMG_20240406_201729_107.jpg

Step 4

Four step is really important. I make handle of my zoom zoom. I draw its both tyre front and back, then draw its alloy rims wheels. I gave black shade to rim with black marker pointer.

IMG_20240407_100840_222.jpg

Step 5

Zooz, zoom is ready in this step, I coloured motorcycle with the help of blue pencil colour, black pencil colour, sky blue pencil colour and light pink pencil colour. Now my bike is ready for race.

IMG_20240407_145057_452.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks! for being with me
Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards
  @safdarali
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow, your bike is so realistic. great job.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74