"Weekly Drawing Contest 12 | Drawing Of your Vehicle"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

international bicycle day social media template_20240724_151239_0000.png
Made by canva

Hi Guys !

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all steemians !

How are you all doing on this fantastic day ? I hope so you are all fine and happy in your life. I am also quiet well by the blessings of Allah Almighty.
Heartiest greetings to the beloved steemit family !

In this community our respected lady @m-fdo always organizes a contest every week and gave us a chance to show our drawing skills. In this week she also organize another amazing contest. I pay my thanks to her for giving us another chance to show our skills. The title of the contest is : "Weekly Drawing Contest 12 | Drawing Of your Vehicle".
I am here to drew the bicycle. It is the best vehicle that we can use for the transportation. Do you know why ?
It helps us to reach our destination without polluting the environment. Many other vehicles are used for transportation but all of these make the environment polluted. That's why it is best vehicle. It is also used for fitness. Let's start the drawing of a bicycle.

This is the cycle from which I make the drawing.

image.png
Freepik

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Brown marker color
  • Brown glitter color
  • Compass

IMG_20240724_130824_779.jpg

🚲Step 1🚲

Firstly , I opened my copy of drawing. Then I took the small lead pencil. With the help of compass I drew the two small circles. I drew the wheel of the cycle. Then I made the bicycle chain. I gave it the shape of chain and cover it. Then I made the small lines in the small circles. Then after I made the bicycle pedal. I completed my first step.

IMG_20240724_114653_691.jpg

🚲Step 2🚲

In the second step , I made the bicycle handle. Then I made the three shapes in the bicycle. I made a small line between in it. It looks beautiful. I hope you also like it.

IMG_20240724_120951_318.jpg

🚲Step 3🚲

In the third step , I made the flower basket on the bicycle. Firstly , I made the basket then after I made flowers. These flowers shows that it is girl's bicycle. Girls like flowers. I like pink flowers. These are very attractive. I always love flowers. I completed my three steps.

IMG_20240724_121743_377.jpg

🚲Step 4🚲

Then in the fourth step , I made the front wheel of the bicycle. Then I made the horn of bicycle. I almost complete the drawing. Only one thing is missing in this drawing. Can you tell me what is this ? This is the bicycle seat. Yes in the next step I made the bicycle seat.

IMG_20240724_122908_017.jpg

🚲Step 5🚲

In this step , I made the seat of bicycle. The bicycle looks very beautiful. You can see in the picture , I completed five steps .

IMG_20240724_123305_189.jpg

🚲Step 6🚲

It is the last step of my drawing. In this step , I traced the drawing with brown marker color. Then I traced it with brown glitter color to give it shines. I coloured brown glitter color in the flower basket and bicycle seat.

IMG_20240724_130657_634.jpg

Then I wrote my username , community name and todays date. After that I made my selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20240724_153959_152.jpg

Thank you very much for being with me. I appreciate your precious time. I hope that you like the drawing of bicycle. I am waiting for your feedbacks.

Remember me in your prayers.💕

At the end I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @creative.streams , @safdarali and @patjewell .

Special Thanks To

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Beautifully drawn bicycle, @sadaf02! Your step-by-step process is so inspiring, and the final result is stunning. I love the added touch of flowers in the basket - it gives the drawing a lovely personal touch. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing.💕

 2 months ago 

Thanks for nice compliment.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steemhobbies

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support.💕

Well done!
If I had to draw a bicycle it would like like a car in the end. (•ิ‿•ิ)

muy linda tu mirada...algún día me gustaría dibujarte

 16 days ago 

Thank you.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58